system
December 26, 2021, 5:05pm
Briffaults law states that women don’t understand reciprocity. “Where the female can derive no benefit from association with the male, no such association takes place.”
This means dem atajifanya mzuri until she gets that ring + wedding ceremony. Alafu since she’s gotten what she wanted, she’ll revert back to her real kunguru settings.
Marriage achia @Baby Panay, mtoto wa malaya.
Mtoto wa singo matha lazima uongee mbaya kuhusu ndoa coz it’s just been you and your hoe mother.
You don’t know how a complete family feels. Your entire life has been like this.
[ATTACH=full]406490[/ATTACH]
Mtoto wa singo matha lazima uongee mbaya kuhusu ndoa coz it’s just been you and your hoe mother.
You don’t know how a complete family feels. Your entire life has been like this.
[ATTACH=full]406490[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]406491[/ATTACH]
system
December 26, 2021, 5:43pm
I’m sure @Brayo44ki has typed something stupid in response but I can’t see it. I blocked that faggot eons ago.
Uko weak na emotional kama mwanamke. I have been here longer and been told worse but sijawai block mtu.
system
December 26, 2021, 6:03pm
Hujawahi block mtu kwa sababu wewe ni mtoto wa malaya. You can stomach anything. You grew up watching your mother get fucked, what is a few insults?
@Nipe Nikusifu huwa anadeenyer @Weyn and @Nachunisha Majamaa Sukuma in a orgy . Lastly they did it at a lodging the owner had to repaint his walls and do some vodoo to cleanse his business
Si tulisema hakuna vita mkamba
system
December 26, 2021, 6:09pm
you illiterate buffoon, nataka unyonye @WIGSPLITTA boro
I don’t talk to homosexuals , kanyanga line yako coomerniner ,even talking to me I have to be cleansed.
Kujia mamako[ATTACH=full]406506[/ATTACH]
Keep our parents out of this broski
Weyn
December 26, 2021, 6:25pm
wazazi must be respected na si tafadhali unasikia @mkamba mjinga illiterate
system
December 26, 2021, 6:27pm
stop shitting on my threads, then. Hii vita yako na @Nipe Nikusifu go do it elsewhere
system
December 26, 2021, 6:27pm
mama ya @Baby Panay anauza kuma chafu 50 bob.
@administrator ban this @ghaseer please
Obaba
December 26, 2021, 6:39pm
@kondoo wewe ni mtoto wa malaya kumamayo
:D:D:Dizo chokora bana zinanimalisa!