Marriage sex

:D:D:Dhujamwambia vizuri.

are the puppies barking?

Boss, ur wife is being satisfied elsewhere!

If indeed you are married then this question shouldn’t arise…common knowledge bruh

kijana hujui kutombana na bibi yako?

Hii ni hujuma aki:D:D:D

Khupipi anapewa kamoja tu

Hiii swali peleka kilimani

One thing experience has taught me is that a woman who is hot for you will fuck you to death even in a bloody stinking toilet. The issue is not naivasha, maasai mara or whatever. She just doesnt feel you. That’s all.

Kua na bibi wawili, shenzi!

Ghai… Na sasa sisi hatujawahi vaa suti, we are missing out??

hujajibu swali @mabenda4 ameuliza .

HOW WAS THE STATEMENT GAY ?

wacha uzushi ango

jibu swali baba

When the question is asked about dead bedrooms, the typical feminine retort is that they need to be taken for a holiday. That is the advice you typically get from women. Hearing it from a man sounds gaaaaayyyyyyyyy. Hata wewe saa hii you are sounding gaaaaayyyyyy.

The truth is, women get bored with their husbands. And husbands get bored with their wives. It is the Coolidge Effect. Google it. It is unavoidable. It is nature.

A woman who is hot for you will fuck you enthusiastically even in the bush, forget Enashipai (for those of you who go to hide in Naivasha)

Na uache uzushi

well either your frisky old or got a small dick either way endelea kulalia maskio bibi akipotoshwa

You r not alone. Mwanamke akisha zaa zaa anaonanga amefika, especially kaa ni two or more kids, kazi ni kunona tuu. Usijali acha alee watoto wake, wee osha rungu elsewhere,

Really guyso_O, Are you for real, na hizo zingine:oops:?