This is also known as nonsense politics.
Not being married is technically the best way to live but there’s a cost. Paul said if you are not married, even better since your interests are not divided between pleasing your spouse and serving God.
However, if you know you will burn with passion, it’s better to get married. If you go an a panel like this and say such stuff, you will look like an incredibly boring dude and the conversation will not go anywhere, but it’s the truth.
Marriage is the best way to live.
Billy_Graham:
…st. Paul said if you are not married, even better since your interests are not divided between pleasing your spouse and serving God.
However, if you know you will burn with passion, it’s better to get married. If you go an a panel like this and say such stuff, you will look like an incredibly boring dude and the conversation will not go anywhere, but it’s the truth.
Kwanza awe mpishi hodari…
Billy_Graham:
…st. Paul said if you are not married, even better since your interests are not divided between pleasing your spouse and serving God.
Going on TV and talking about it is a woman’s job though. And I can’t take someone seriously when they’re talking about things they don’t know anything about.
Like a little girl talking about gravity.
Yuletapeli:
… married, even better since your interests are not divided between pleasing your spouse and serving God.
Mpishi hodari na amefika class 8? So kazi ni kuzaa na kungoja ukufe.
Jack_Black:
…easing your spouse and serving God.
Just like your mum, is she not a good cook na hakukanyanga shule… tafakari hayo
Yuletapeli:
…ion, it’s better to get married. If you go an a panel like this and say such stuff, you will look like an incredibly boring dude and the conversation will not go anywhere, but it’s the truth.
Actually my mum was a government Nurse, but she’s now my direct intercessor with Jesus. Most of your tribesmen are familiar with what happens when they insult Jesus Christ.
Ask the British Army.
Yuletapeli:
… to live.
Actually my mum was a government Nurse, but she’s now my direct intercessor with Jesus. Most of your tribesmen are familiar with what happens when they insult Jesus Christ.
Ask the British Army.
a government Nurse…
Yes. The type who determined whether newborns live or die.
VIDEO
Yuletapeli:
…k:
…kazi ni kuzaa na kungoja ukufe.
Ask the British Army.
a government Nurse…
Yikes!!
Hmm, you didn’t know foetuses can die in the womb? That’s not the only complication. There’s also this:
VIDEO
And this:
That’s why it’s called the miracle of life. Most people are so ungrateful they forget who actually brought them into this world. But not me.
Jack_Black:
…Christ.
Ask the British Army.
a government Nurse…
Yikes!!
Hmm, you didn’t know foetuses can die in the womb? That’s not the only complication. There’s also this:
And this:
That’s why it’s called the miracle of life. Most people are so ungrateful they forget who actually brought them into this world. But not me.
Wacha ni log out sasa wueh
Yuletapeli:
……Christ.
Ask the British Army.
a government Nurse…
Yikes!!
And this:
There’s more complications.. but I think these three are enough.
Humility is a virtue.
Jack_Black:
… newborns live or die.
Yikes!!
And this:
There’s more complications.. but I think these three are enough.
Humility is a virtue.
I agree totally and completely
Billy_Graham:
Please don’t take this tone with me. Ever.
Jack_Black:
…tter since your interests are not divided between pleasing your spouse and serving God.
Please don’t take this tone with me. Ever.
I’d rather be authentic than strive to make you happy with whatever tone you like