Marjorie Taylor Greene Wants Pride Flags Banned at U.S. Embassies

How on earth did we get here?

[ATTACH=full]367910[/ATTACH]Georgia Representative Marjorie Taylor Greene has backed prohibiting U.S. embassies from flying the Pride flag, even as Pride month saw American diplomatic posts around the world—from Bahrain to the Vatican—standing with the LGBTQ community.

During a Thursday night appearance on Newsmax, Greene told host Greg Kelly she was “so proud” to co-sponsor the Old Glory Only Act, which seeks to ban any flag other than the U.S. flag from flying over American diplomatic and consular establishments.

“The reason why this is important is the American flag is the flag that represents every single American, we don’t need political identity politics, we don’t need the Democrat party making one group more important than the other,” Greene said.

“The only flag that should fly over any of our U.S. embassies, over any of our federal buildings is Old Glory, the beautiful Stars and Stripes, and that’s why I’m so proud of this bill and very happy to be a co-sponsor.”

Kelly asked Greene whether she believed the presence of Pride and Black Lives Matter flags at U.S. embassies were “Biden administration-initiated,” to which Greene responded: “I believe so.”

U.S. embassies were given a collective green light to fly rainbow flags during Pride month in June under former President Barack Obama. His successor, Donald Trump, reversed course by ordering embassies to seek permission before displaying the flags.

The Trump administration reportedly rejected most requests to fly the flag, while several U.S. embassies defiantly flouted the policy during Pride month. This year, Secretary of State Antony Blinken granted a blanket authorization for embassies to fly the Pride flag on the same flagpole as the U.S. flag, according to a State Department cable reported by multiple news outlets.

Greene went on: “And first of all, Black Lives Matter is a domestic terrorist organization, so that is no flag that should ever fly over any of our government buildings. The LGBTQ flag, that’s not a flag that needs to be flown over our government buildings either.”

“The American flag represents all Americans and that is the only flag that should ever be flown, period.”

The Old Glory Only Act was introduced to the House in January by Rep. Jeff Duncan of South Carolina, who had previously introduced it in 2018 and 2019. Aside from Greene, the bill’s 17 GOP co-sponsors include other controversial representatives, such as Matt Gaetz of Florida, Lauren Boebert of Colorado and Paul Gosar of Arizona.

When first announcing her co-sponsoring of the bill in February, Greene only mentioned an opposition to embassies displaying Black Lives Matter flags, saying the U.S. “should NOT be flying a flag of a group who wants to erase our history and bring mass destruction to our country through Communism.”

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/us/marjorie-taylor-greene-wants-pride-flags-banned-at-us-embassies/ar-AAKHwYO?li=BBnbfcL

Upuus post. You’ve been posting alot of them lately that attract 0-2 replies only. How does the above post relate to the average Kenyan? Imagine posting about BBI chieth in an American forum?

100% agreed. If anything, tusisahau madeni ni ya wazito China

June is considered Pride month in most parts of the world. So, even if LGBTPQ+ hasn’t caught on in kenya, you will start caring about their issues very soon.

“The original organizers chose this month to pay homage to the Stonewall uprising in June 1969 in New York City, which helped spark the modern gay rights movement. Most Pride events take place each year in June, although some cities hold their celebrations at other times of the year.”

https://www.cnn.com/2021/06/01/health/pride-month-2021-trnd/index.html

Shall we discuss what happens in those embassies k.m coup plotting, economic sabotage, war profiteering, sovereignty undermining, etc etc kabla tufike kwa nothinburgers about gay flags au kazi yenu ni “culture wars” tu ?

[SIZE=5]Very soon Njaruos will start flying that homosexual flag all-over Nyanza Province since they are the majority ga.y population in East Africa lead by their ga.y senator Barry Obama from Kogello Siaya.

They might even tell their baba to convert the ODM colours to the rainbow of Barrack and Biden.

One thing I know is that this will be one of Raila’s key agenda which is why U.S Democrats want him to become President so badly.

BARACK OBAMA JR IS A CANCER TO WORLD SOCIETY![/SIZE]

Why are Barack Obama Jr, Kamala and Biden so hellbent on destroying the nuclear family structure of man husband, woman wife and children?

What do they really want?

I noticed that even Kamala has a trophy husband. In reality she is probably a lesbian.

Their ultimate goal is to cancel true Christianity. There’s nothing the devil hates more than the children of God and so he does everything in his power to humiliate them. I believe that LGBTPQ “rights” will be used as a weapon to usher in worldwide christian persecution. It’s interesting that Islam forbids homosexuality yet the leftists never talk about canceling imams for their “phobic, intolerant views.” It’s always the Christians being harassed.

What was your great great great grandfather worshiping before Whiteman came to kiambu? Whatever they worshiped is where you belong. Stop being a white person slave…

wewe muzee sabaoti-mukisii ghasia wachana na southern belle, kweraaa

What if I identify as white? Why should your kind tell us that it’s perfectly normal for a biological male to identify as female but the same thinking can’t be applied to race? By the same token y’all claim that race is a social construct, therefore shouldn’t it be easier for a black person to become a transracial white? You lose all credibility when you pigeonhole people only when it suits you.

How on earth did we get here? By accommodating homos in the name of diversity, tolerance, inclusion etc
Kenyans should become actively intolerant to these individuals otherwise we’re headed down the same path

Then be prepared coz there is a heavy price to pay. Didn’t Shaffie lose his job because of faux outrage by feminazis? It’s too late now. Feminazism always precedes LGBTPQ, then full blown communism. In that order…see? It’s an antichrist spirit.

I understand, but si juzi mlisema democrats will take your bibles once Biden becomes…Anyway napigia mbuzi guitar :D:D:D

Mzee bomoa closet pole pole, ukitaka unaweza kuenda huko uka hawk your shrivelled ass

What does this homosexual Busia collaborator always want from you? Si umwambie mara moja, point blank humtaki.

Naona analazimisha mapenzi and yet amezeeka. Don’t give him hope. Break his heart mercilessly before he goes any further.

Usifanye nikuje hapo Ndarugo nikachafue mbaya sana… I am fire to warm up from a distance

White kitu gani… wewe ni nyeusi from kiambu… As I said …what happens in people’s bedrooms ni yao… you Christians have worse sins than homosexuals… tuanzie insurrection :D:D:D…
My main issue with you the right is hypocrisy… hiyo tu. As much as I don’t support homos , you guys pretend to be religious and blameless than thou… kumbe ya’ll ni closet sinners. Anyway Shhhh mzito Biden in charge … shikeni bibilia zenu for the next 3 years mrudishe mwendawazimu wenu orange head if you get lucky…

mteso,

you are a well known bottom homosexual fighting for homos satanism

Wewe ni mjinga