Heh! So if you are married to someone you are expected to be ready for sex always and you can’t say No? What is that? That is why I even advise women, don’t start having sex with a man bcz after that now you are his property and having sex is now his right, he will start demanding sex from you like it’s now his right. Nothing like why you don’t want to have sex with him, it’s now a right not a privilege. You gave him the first time now you already entered an unspoken agreement to be giving him sex whenever he wants and that time he has not even married you it bf/gf ama come we stay. Just say no to having sex with these men. Nowadays you don’t even have to have sex with a man to have children. IVF is there. You can be a virgin and you will still get children. This manenos of sex just give men alot of power to be able control your life. You can not even say no to sex? Kwani are you a sex slave? Wanaume ni watu wengine very strange, always trying to take advantage of women. Why? How can you feel pleasure when you are having sex with someone and they are crying? How? Men are strange creatures. Give them an inch they will take a mile. Halafu make mistake and you get their child, you are finished, you will never move on, they now use the child to control you and as an excuse to stay in your life terrorising you . These people are dangerous. Keep off for your peace of mind.
Unataka aendee wapi ukimkataza?
Is it an emergency haiwezi ngoja siku ingine? So what will happen if you are seriously ill? Why do men behave as if if they don’t have sex they’re going to die? Why aren’t all the people in the world who have not had sex for years, decades and their whole lives still OK? For you even a day or a week is a crisis? Self control is a very important virtue to cultivate. If you can’t control your urges you are no different from an animal.
Refuse the husband sex after paying dowry is like obtaining money with false pretences. Criminal offence punish by hardfuck. Unatombaaaaa ukispank na fujooo.
Must have nyimad him mpaka ikakuwa mazoea. See why polygamy is necessary. If one is unwilling kuna mwingine hapo.
Wachana na hao ambia serikali ikupatie kazi…we unadinywa na nani iyo kuma yako mzee ama imesha fungana ukitafuta jungu wa kupanulia your big lips
A man who forces himself to his wife is stupid ,when the biach wife refuses , unatoka to happy kutafuta soft meat na unalega hio coomer mwezi moja .in case upate cucumber kwa nyumba ama unotice anaeda nje pia ,divorce the cunt immediately with grounds of not getting conjugal rights.
Siwezi bebeleza coomer nimekula twice .it starts to bore.
Men are like rats ,we need a new hole each day ,Sasa utarape truman juu afeel kukulea coomer ?
My researched opinion is that most people marry for the WRONG reasons …
COMPATIBILITY , COMMON GOALS , COMMON SENSE , RESPECT and genuine affection for each other will outweigh and overcome any daily challenges the relationship will encounter … :D:D:D
With very few exceptional situations , Sex should NOT be weaponized in any meaningful relationship…
We all have our ON and OFF days (… illness , stress , fatigue … etc…etc …) but even then , a good cuddle goes a long way to dampen any potential hostility …
After we have a raging disagreement , I will just gently take you in my arms , massage the tense spots , nibble and kiss the tender , sensitive and erogenous zones and get you all calm and docile in a matter of minutes …
Then reach lower down and slowly remove any constricting garments as the case may be , and then …
But I digress …
You get the Idea … :D:D:D:D