Maraga sues Ahmednassir for defamatory tweets

Maraga also seeks an apology to be published in the Nation and Standard

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Omc-0hchCPQ

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/maraga-sues-lawyer-ahmednassir-abdullahi-for-defamation--3302374

Ahmednassir straddles Nairobi legal scene like a colossus. Wacha tuone kama Maraga anatosha unga.

What is he suing about?

It means that the Somali lawyer is right in his assessment of him as an judicial dwarf .

A+ ya 94 unasumbua

MARAGA ANAKUWANGA GHASSIA ENDORSING A CORRUPT Mwilu as CJ

Ahmednassir should have proof of the claims he’s making otherwise he’s going to pay millions in damages.

Twitter has become a platform for people to malign those they don’t like.

You are a major prophet. What millions?

Nicholas Biwott got 20 million back in 1999 against the People Newspaper. So imagine the award in 2021.

Those were days of Moi when you could buy judges.

Yes, nowadays they don’t award as much but it’s still in the millions. Michuki got 6 million in 2008 against the Nation.

Michuki was deep state. Think about it, Ahmednassir was Uhurus lawyer. Uhuru told Maraga “we shall revisit “. This is part of the visit following him to retirement

Naona wewe uko na attitude ya @mugwanjira, who believes Cliff O has never lost a case.

Hii Nairobi kuna very sharp lawyers who keep a very low profile.

The goatfucker shall know law is not practised on twitter

67.5 Million in total if you add together all the suits, including the TBC, if am not wrong

I didn’t say he’s good I think he’s dogshit. I said he’s influential. Sema rongo.