https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcRroPRUD2Q_5ORRFL0H_O6k53awXKldkDyIgQD2P_cCs06M_0nA
Corruption suspect gov Ferdinand Waititu got an anticipatory bail from this magistrate, pictured above. This made CJ Maraga suspend him.
Good move CJ Maraga. Now suspend DCJ too.
If this country is to have a sustainable war on corruption, we need purge at the judiciary.
How quickly he acts on some and leaves others. odunga gave a record 20 injunctions at whims of activists and opposition against IEBC in 2017. He singlehandedly almost stopped the general elections. There was no review or administration changes from CJ. Even the dcj has now five active petitions from citizens, DCI and OPP but he is not in a hurry. However Justice Ojwang and Njoki petitions got discussed and passed very quickly. He is biased, luckly his retirement is fast approaching and that is why a select few petitions are moving and others ignored. Succession battles.
Biased conviction,what about those who give bails to the other thieves,murderers,looters.Maraga is just another one.
An upright person need to ask him how he arrived at the decision
Do the country have to wait for his retirement so that things can be done in the right way at the Judiciary,I mean how and why should he hold us at stake,how is that even possible to think about
You are right. High Court Judge Odunga, Jimmy Orengo’s relative, shielded governor Joho during the fake degree case. After that Kenyans knew he is a judge with no integrity.
He cannot shield Mwilu because her reputation is soiled. Every case she presides will have an asterisk. Because you can’t know if she ruled by law or by pockets
Let’s see if he remains consistent going forward.
He will have to go back from where it all started and do everything right
Ushawai kamulia Maribe kwao ama huwa anakuja tuu kwako? Najua sai anastay na babake
Machakos court frees ex-Nyeri Senior Magistrate Pauline Chesang on Sh0.5m cash bail with two sureties of Sh1m pending husband’s murder trial.
Maraga pretending not to see when some of his judges have dubious dealings but have 20/20 vision when it come to some. Biased zealots are the worst
This was fast because Waititu is perceived as a Ruto man and Maraga is now serving the dynasty. How did Mwilu sneak out?
We are held at ransom
huyu brian hata kimbia kwa odunga and the orders suspended till the " matter is heard and determined?" then you’ll hear it’s his constitutional right as a judge to hear and determine any issue whether on leave or available? wata sema working during leave is not a crime and it’s at his discretion, since guys sneak in and out of the office to sort an urgent matter during leave, hii ni Kenya
One out of many. PR tu kama ile ya noti mpya.
Elewa what’s being discussed bila kuongea tu. He as a magistrate judge has no authority to offer anticipatory bail, hiyo ni kazi ya high court, so he has to answer for the bail he gave to waititu.
FY must be closed in style[ATTACH=full]242837[/ATTACH]
14 million for a 5 days trip, even MPs and governors don’t get that much. Then that CJ office is just like a market in Kisii town. Monologue ni moja.
Huyo Yucabeth ni nani?
you’re very mediocre indeed , i closed my statement by saying this is kenya, learn to comprehend first before answering, in kenya everything goes,kwani unafikiri akipeana hakujua limits?Wait and see