Mapenzi sumu

Every day I thank God that I am single! Someone claims to love you but if they think that you are cheating this is what the love turns to. Wacha niendelee kujipenda coz this love business ni uchawi mtupu.

ZAMBIAN man forgives his Ex wife after she attempted to kill him in a fire. According to Zambian media outlets, the couple got into an altercation that escalated, leaving Mr Mapalo nursing severe injuries.

“I have forgiven my Ex wife - God will judge her - I am grateful I am alive and happy” ~ Mr Mapalo was quoted. #SayNoToGBV

You are starting to heal and this is good progress. Sasa juu boy wa Ronga aliuliwa na Bibi hatutapumua? - #12 by TrumanCapote

“Penzi ni Mauwa”..
“Penzi ni Upepo” ..

“Neema” - Cosmas Tobias Chudimule (RIP) with DDC Milimani Park Orchestra.

Sekinde Ngoma ya Ukae - Mziki bila Jasho.

Healing is siding with men innit? I will heal in 2032 coz Jambazi amenifanya nichukie wanaume zaidi.

Healing is realizing that violence knows no gender.

But it does! 99% of criminals and murderers are men and men kill eachother so much that it’s no longer newsworthy. VIOLENCE IS A MALE PROBLEM. Women are outliers and usually influenced into violence by observing men, being traumatised by.men and being frustrated by men.