Hapo hakuna hubby tena. Divorce DIRECT! If it were even possible her citizenship would be revocked. I thought it’s only married Kenyan men who have a habit of keeping side chicks in Kenya and coming to see them as Summer bunnies. Kumbe women are also doing the same?! When did women and especially Kenyan women become like our men?! Ogopa! Weuh! This kind of cheating is usually a sign of being a psychopath and no wonder she threw the boy over the ledge! Anyway, affairs with married people end in tragedy alot more than people realise. If you are going to have an affair do it with your fellow married people and make it brief, not having a whole 2 year relationship I’m sure she was never planning to quit. Just keep the boy for whenever she’s in 254 ! Slave plantation is full of psychos and duplicitous characters! I have been putting women on pedestals and especially Kenyan women kumbe they are just as evil as our men?!
Only qualified medical personnel can conclusively declare if a person is dead. Would you like to engage me in an intellectual debate on how death is determined? Hao sojas unataja wako na competence in determining death?
Lakini wajaka love this lifestyle of being kept by women sana! This one was chased then he again moved to another woman’s house who equally chased him. I don’t know if it’s their tradition or why are they like this. Once a lady from Rogo university told me that many of her Luo male campus mates were being kept even by their fellow female students. It’s like it’s in their culture.