Mapenz ya UDA

Loud crazy erratic woman. But fantastic figure…

Ah, hakuna shamba au msitu karibu? Looks so hurried and awkward, ni kama wanaogopa. @rexxsimba , come teach him how these missions are accomplished

Matako ya Karen inakaa kama block bread ya Broadway

Samidoh may hit her like last time

That’s why the expertise of Contortionist and chief pu**y thief rexxsimba is needed

@TrumanCapote

Hear it from the mouth of the OG herself…:blush::bouquet:

@Lionheart

Pure and simple…
Karen is a real Nymphomaniac in every sense of the word …

She regularly needs a lot of “Wood” for her “Fire” …
And I suspect She has yet to meet her match…

20240910151031_1

I hope during her USA travels , she runs into the famous Black Pornstars duo of Roc and Shay …:yum::hotsprings:

The way the man leans back… he is either gay, or not acquainted with power dynamics in relationships! Nyamu wears the pants in that situationship.

Black men are bottom beachez bruh if you want a man ni mzungu tuu

It’s very bad for her to regularly receive the short end of the shtick, yet @rexxsimba is always in the village, just talking, always talking…

Sir …
By now , You KNOW my Spec …

:revolving_hearts:

And She is NOT even Close …!!:yum::cherries::hotsprings:

Sir. Surely that’s too much.

No such thing as too much Booty ..!!:face_savoring_food::hot_springs::revolving_hearts:

Your taste in women is harder to decipher than a Chinese arithmetic.

Niaje bayeye!

Tapeli mkuu. Naona unatulia

Now, that’s heavy. You gotta be a master at deep probing.

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.