Has locked jamuhuri day akapeana vifagio. Wabongo wanaosha nchi yao sasa.
Should kamwana follow suit pia na sisi tuchangamke on 12th or is mapadlocks mad?
Ni nyege bado zinamsumbua. Reminds me of Hurricane Maitha. By the time he completes his first year in office, it will be back to business as usual.
I personally expected Kamwana to have done better than this Fombe guy. It’s not too late Kamwana can redeem himself.
Uhuru is a ONE TERM president ask tha mungiki aka warunguthu
In the absence of structural and institutional reforms he won’t achieve much. After all he can’t be everywhere every time.
This is what I have been saying
What he is doing is called micromanagement and it is not sustainable
Luther, reading Kenyans in cyberspace you have to wonder at our level of gullibility. Steering an economy takes much more than populist stunts, and for all his failures, Uhuru is doing priti well.
Exactly!
Expound please and provide evidence (statistics) to support your claims
Hii ya magufuli ni upuzi tu. How can the fate of 49 million people depend on one man? Almost everyone is usually complicit in allowing bad governance. It has never been about the guy on top only.
And uhuru is who counts the vote this time round. So you just cant say that he is one term president just like that.
We pay taxes to employ street sweepers kifagio sitagusa heri nikamatwe nistakiwe for defying a presidential directive.
I think he’s doing what he can when he he can! Remember they have not yet UPDATED their constitution to the American standards!!! They are on the verge of doing it. And if Uhuru had half the powers our former constitution bestowed on the presidency, which is more than Magufuli is enjoying presently, I believe the political scenario would have been very different!
Hehehe. Pamoja na mkewe wameokota for fotefaiv minites only.
[ATTACH=full]23583[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]23583[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]23583[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]23583[/ATTACH]
I’ll give you just one FACT: Kenya’s economy is among the fastest growing in the WORLD. Is that good enough?
Three questions:
- What indicator of economic growth are you using?
- When you say “among the fastest”, what are we talking about? top 5? top 10? top 20? top 100?
- How can you attribute the growth to the jubillee government? i.e how do you account for the counterfactual?
Virus, I will not engage in an endless argument. Suffice to say that when people were saying that Kenya was collapsing because of the slide of the shilling the IMF/World Bank came out and said that the economy was stable and was growing better than anticipated. That’s GDP growth if you want to know. When the shilling went South, the CBK took the right corrective action and where are we now?
Just Gugu global growth rates.
Look, everythin is not rosy, BUT THERE’S A REASON WHY THE UGANDA AND TANZANIAN SHILLINGS HAVE NOT RECOVERED AS FAST AS OURS.
Go figure!
Am out.
i agree with you, the new constitution has been our biggest undoing
This is not an argument, it is a debate. I took your advice and googled
[ATTACH=full]23589[/ATTACH]