Jamaa analambishwa glucose pamoja na infusions after kukula spider imejaa toxins… i bet you have seen some of his videos on the interwebs… tayari sura yake ime puff nakukaa mzee kushinda ya guka biden.[ATTACH=full]451016[/ATTACH]
TikTok clowns will do anything for clout.
Nevermind @TrumanCapote and I wish all the best for our esteemed jabanese
He will know that spiders are not your ordinary insects
Vip.i.is only learn from experience.
how dumb can he be. spiders can be some of the most dangerous insects around.
nairobi ni nono, wajinga ndio wali, wao. hakuna mtu amekula spider
Kuna siku my face was swollen like that after taking some muratina, which had been enriched with honey / pollen - I always thought the people from the mountain only use sugarcane, kumbe some add not only honey but that pollen mix stuff found in hives.
Some muratina can also give you serious case of diarrhea.
…anti-aging ingredients zina kuom.
Dude thought the next minute he will be shooting webs while hopping from skycrapers and shit
Pole kaka…If around Nairobi ama kiambu,go to Juja,gashororo…you will get ratish ile ya wazee wa kikuyu yaani njohi ya kiama…There is a mzee there called Dojo,he is the one tasked with the brewing,he is a ctually licenced by the government to produce for the elders…He uses only sugar and sugarcane juice,yaani ngogoyo.
so tuseme @kush yule mnono si kunona but ku imbibe hizo muratina za bee stings ?
Niaje HWE
amesema this was all fake. Said he really cant eat a spider. Instead ilimuuma