Wherever they’ll meet with God, it won’t be in heaven. Some people can’t enter heaven even for judgement.
Kuria atakua burnt offerings hata kabla afike binguni hio anasema. Ninja has a foul mouth, worse than a sailor’s.
@Ndindu Nyoro unaskia hii maneno?
The measure you use on others will be used on you. Be lenient.

The following talkers will never see the gates of heaven
- @mundu_mulosi , the bible says if your balls are crashed or doesn’t function well , you will never see heaven
- @Jack_Black - yapping and homosexuality following @Billy_Graham like a horny billy goat
- @sokwemtu - homosexuality and bestiality
- @Maize_Combuster - impersonation pretending to be mi6 instead of a Watchman he is
- @Yuletapeli - overfeeding wife into a pig yet the bible is clear on glutonny
- @GituK7 - filthy bottom fagget and a crossdresser
- @Straw_man for rejecting his gender and acting like a woman
- @Landlord - for supporting crooks like gachagua.
Hapa naye huwa mmeonea jamaa.

He was a pretty big supporter when Gachagua was Deputy President but now he is ‘saved’ when the man is ousted. @Landlord King David had to pay the consequences of his dalliance with Uriah’s wife. Tafakari hayo.
@Banyamulenge Nyambamukundu, for dragging his foreskin on the ground like the ape he is, and for fucking corpses.
Hehe,
You’re right, I guess that’s supposed to scare the heck out of me. I shall approach that judgement with the same boldness I approach their transgressions. No mercy given, none expected.
It’s not about making you feel scared. Just something to think about.

There is only one earthly life. You don’t ruin it for other people, then start scaring us with stories of sijui leniency, sijui heaven. BS. There is a place for human justice, and there is a place for religion.
You commit crimes against people on earth, you should pay for them.
Let God sort things out when we get to that other world.
Was he sober when he issued the statement?