MANKI QUITS GAMBLING

After so much sucess in sprtpesa, the gambling company has finally caught up with me, 10k at once all gone , i quit for good, good bye betting

hehe. Inter draw ndio najua imekumaliza

betting ime kua ngumu…

chelsea wangelose leo, ningelilia kwa choo.

Drinking seriously courtesy of sportpesa. And all bills paid. Betting si mbaya vile.

Lies

Utarudi tu…

it will catch up with you soon

HAPANA

When a hunter realizes he is the prey…

jana nimemangwa 2k leo nimewamanga 7k kunaendanga hivyo

You can’t beat a system. Trust me. System ya kubet huwezi hack continuously.

Inter manze wameharibu plans zangu za kunua fridge mpya

[ATTACH=full]89045[/ATTACH]

Labda ugangwe na @jumabekavu…
La sivyo, the house will always win.

thats true,

I don’t bet regularly. When I do, my stake is never beyond kes. 150. Mi huassemble kimultibet mwenda. 2wks ago nilistake kes. 100 kwa multibet ya abt 200 odds ikaingia. Leo ilikuwa 115 odds, stake 49, halafu Hoffenheim pekee ikaniangusha (had bet ov25, ft.1-0).

You can never quit gambling like you would go to toilet pee and zip up . It has to take a process and treatment. Wacha kujidanganya.

enda sabbatical, i do that once a month whether na shinda or na lose just to freshen up my wits

Luck.
There are no wits involved in gambling.

I ma also a casualty…nilipata pesa mzuri two consecutive weekends and now for the past two weeks it seems I am paying back

tangu copa amerika imeze 20k yangu nilikunja mkia forever .