Mang'iti...

Mbona hamtuletei life commentary kama ya jana?

Hatujalipa GoTv :frowning:

very conveniently…:smiley:

Mangiti ni omena tuko interested na nile perch

Nile perch = Waiguru

si mungekuwa mnatuletea vile omena inalia juu ya kufinyiliwa na mbuta…

Mwizi ni mwizi. I just watched a section of it and the guy just keeps biting his tongue, but he lacks the slipperiness of Kabura.

but of course, he is not a lying, conniving shiny-eye…:wink:

Maybe he is not as protected ? The president is behind Kabura. Wabunge ndio walikuwa wanameza maneno

but of course…

He he he! He has a shiny forehead.

ha haaaaaa… hiyo ni kunona tu…[SIZE=1]kama muraguri na rotich[/SIZE]

This is why I didn’t agree with those who were saying she showed intelligence. It was more if confidence than anything. The assurance that this was a mere formality.

What she displayed was outright sociopathy if you watched her body language.

She would change her emotional status very abruptly. Her expressions were very shallow and completely lacked transitions and continuity. She was turning them on and off like a light switch. Completely disingenuous…

from the knowledge that they have eaten, perhaps?

This should also happen in Kenya
[ATTACH=full]65566[/ATTACH]
Imagine kama Waiguru angepigishwa visit Langata womens

I wouldn’t be surprised that some of those grilling her were in on it. I am undecided about technocracy, but this should have been done by professionals. At least they would have had something to protect on camera.

Kenyans and petty circus shows… How mpigs washatuma emissaries watafutiwe ka kitu they write a report thats shows no money was lost

Kabura and her lawyer capitalized on the MPig’s easily provoked raw emotions and their desire to lecture and harangue on national TV. As long as she kept the room in that state, nobody would plunge the depths of her deceit the way an experienced trial lawyer could.

@Eng’iti wewe ni ndugu ya MANGITI ?