From the new footage of the Manda Bay attack. All the weapons from the attack directly came from the Somali Government. Donated to them by the UAE.
It’s time Kenya outed the Somali government as a government that is officially sponsoring terrorist activities. And we start sanctions and even get Uncle Sam to back us up.
Nice game . So UAE ,an ally to the (and armed by the) US donates weapons to Zoomalia, a perceived enemy …who donates them to Al-kebab who uses the weapons to attack a US base? Reminds me of Syria 2017 .[ATTACH=full]347796[/ATTACH]
There is also evidence of Kenya doing business with the same terrorists. I feel bad for you people who have to work under the criminals called Kenyan leaders
I agree. Assassination ya huyo President wao should happen soon. A plane crash should do.
Alafu KDF and AU relents kidogo and allows Alshaitan to commit some atrocities. Oh, and no refugees to be allowed in Kenya.
Kenya will benefit if Zoomalia stays unstable. If we allow that shit hole to be organized and get powerful watatusumbua in future.
Kama saa hii hawana nguvu ya kutosha na wanataka more territory, na wakikuwa strong kabisa? Having a powerful Muslim neighbor is not good for any Christian country.
the real tragedy is the nigga “fighting for his country” as the political elite rape an plunder it. unapewa dengu yako, and allyou get ni discharge na pension you cant logically live on:D:D:Djoining the military is stupid