Manchester United Vs Arsenal.

looking as Manchester haven’t beaten the arsenal in over three yrs in the premier league, i should be forgiven to believing that this trend cannot go on longer. i feel tomorrow may be the ultimate day arsenal fall at old Trafford. they have enjoyed positive results. they haven’t lost there in three consecutive games. i have a feeling either they fall this time or man united are simply completely finished.
whatever happens, this game still does mean alot to the pple who enjoyed football in the 2000s.

nv chieth zima iyo kitu unavuta

…man u have ensured Ronaldo is well rested for the arsenal game. He’s not a threat… :D:D

@kimathi me Enveee usitishwe na mtu. Hii kijiji kuna freedom of speech. Kesho tunachunisha hao mayatima wa wenger.

Zilipendwa.

Graph ya man u imeanza kupanda.

Ole left, Ronaldo put on the bench & the team did perform well against Chelsea.

Man u 3
Arsenal 1

gunners wanauwa nyoka leo

Well, I have no idea how people predict the outcomes of the matches when Arsenal play.
As for me, they are totally unpredictable. They can show perfect form one match and they can easily suck the following day. That is why I have no idea how the match will go. Surely, I think that manchester united will be favourite in this match, but football is full of surprises which makes this sport extremely spectacular. Especially, if we take into account the fact that arsenal is definetely inconvenient rival for the MU.

The last time manu beat as.anal was in jan 2019 all competition and it`s last win in premier league was in 2018
.Marouane Fellaini scored the winner
José Mourinho and
Arsène Wenger
were managers
damn its long

Leo hamsemi kitu. Asenali tuko kwenu…
Najua mkituchapa sisi mafans wa arsenal hatutaishi na amani. Hio game inanikalia tu draw.

Man u 3 arsenal 0

Relax.

No Saka no party

Hio game tushakubali…man u will win.

Its most likely going to be a draw.
Tupewe link tujisort mapema…

This game has been reduced to as Two bald men fighting for a comb.
Yester years it was worth sleeping at wee hours. Enzi ya kina viera,pires,Henry,overmars,keane,scholes,van nistelrooy,giggs. Siku hizi footballers are sissy. The earn more for nothing. Hio siku za tene mshahara ilikuwa kidogo. Wachezaji walijituma.

Time arsenal and man u were rivals… enyewe kuna ladha imepotea ama ni miaka tumeongeza

superhyped game but big X …but manu wakicheza ile game ya chelsea watanyolewa vibaya sana.

Si rahisi. Man u hupigia arsenal zoezi… watakuja na moto…

Hesgoal.com hapo ndo mi huangalia mechi nkitembea