Manchester united fans nipeni update.

Over the weekend Man U was hammered 4-1 by Liverpool.
Should we be worried that we might face a disastrous season?
@spear, @Deorro @wildrank please update me:
-Who have we bought?

• who have we sold?
  • What star are we planning to by before the window closes?
    -Do we have a chance of winning the league.
  • Is the chance higher than 10%?
    Hasanda.

hii season expect arsenal and liverpool kukama watu
mourihno anaenda home this season

Bought - Fred, Diego Dalot, Lee Grant

Ww can only tell our chances if winning the league when the season starts

Rashford, lingard, Jones na young wameshatoka holiday mapema wanaenda preseason.

Hiyo game ya liverpool haikuwa big deal because the regular first teamers were only bailly, sanchez, mata and hererra. These guys are not being rotated because if they are team itabakia watoto tu. Compare that with the Liverpool team that played. People are obviously trying to kick up a storm mapema kujaribu kubomoa confidence ya United. Watajaribu but they will fail.

Not a United fan, but hizi rumours za José kuwa disgruntled… Do they hold any water?
Ama ni media wanataka clicks?

Mourinho’s third season, we all know the drill.

The team to catch still remain Man City. They won the league with over 100 points. I don’t think another team will ever do that again. Liverpool have spent a fortune on players. Good for them pesa ni ya owner let him sweat over it, I’m sure 100% of Liverpool fans don’t care where the money comes from, its not from their pocket. However Kloop is the king of underachievers. He has run out of excuses. With this spent and squad then if he doesn’t win trophies he needs to go. Being just a popular coach has its limits. Chelsea looked to collapse with the owner work permit troubles. However they overpriced their want away players like Hazard +£200 million, Willian +£60 million, Kante £100 million, Keeper +£75 million. A lot of suitors kept away. They are all staying. Only morata and bakayoko are leaving. Sarri is a good coach and they have bought the best holding midfielder playmaker in Italy from Napoli. Chelsea fans can be optimistic. I have nothing on Arsenal, the players bought dont draw in any confidence in me. It all depends on how the squad gels and plays as a team. Tottenham seem to prefer the same squad as is. Strange but brave. If I was them perisic would be perfect for them as Left wing who cuts in to attack.

Man Utd is a mix bag of emotions. We want top players transfers every window but at the same time want many youth academy players to get into the 1st 11. We can’t have both. Personally I don’t want any other forward player. Lukaku, Rashford, Martial, Sanchez, Mata and Lindgard are enough for this season. Our midfield is also full. Pogba, Magic and Fred have their names chiseled in as starting. Fellaini, Herrera and McTominay are their sub’s. Its only at the back that we need a change. One commanding centre back to partner Bailly. A lot of people want also another left back I.e Sandro but with Young, Shaw I feel we are okay because I desperately want Demetri Mitchell to finally get to the 1st team from all his heroics at the academy. If Shaw doesn’t make it this season then Mitchell will replace him. Lastly Mourinho had given his transfer targets to executive vice chairman Ed Woodward but he has only come through with 3 players. Fred who showed he is perfect for us, Grant a good keeper for 3 choice and Dalot looks to be a top right back in a year or two. The rest are pending. Why? Sir Alex policy of not buying older player of over 28 years unless the board is convinced they are superstars like Van Persie, Sanchez and IBRA. Apparently they aren’t convinced Perisic, Willian and the others as keeping with Man Utd tradition. I think preference is being given to Maguire, Sandro who are younger and Jose has to accept that. My opinion is let’s give the academy graduates more chances this season. Pereira has proved with this preseason he is a stand in for Pogba and a good second half impact sub. Mensah can replace Valencia when needed and Tuanzebe can play any position in the back.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oZMHHtN4Evw

Chong our future no. 7

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sHsXSjr1ZpM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9H4qOQAXwyM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEDBEg72HGM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJ2NO4lqpLA

This statement, si ukitoa Klop uweke mourinho bado sawia?

Borinho is a disgrace to the beautiful game of football. He should be sacked what he is good at is recycling old players.

Yes, if Mourinho doesn’t win the EPL or more he will be fired. We demand trophies.

Pwegegegegegegege Manchester United has zero chances on winning the league in the next season. Title ni Liverpool or City

Klopp has not won a single trophy since he came unlike mourinho. Naona Klopp akijaribu kushinda ICC aanze kuringa…hehehe

Niaje kijana mzee, umekuwa chini ya keringet sana…

Well, true, but to the kops, he’s more of a saviour right now, and yes, anything below 2nd and UCL semi final is a failure. But kusema ukweli, wote wako sahani moja; ama no chungu kimoja…

let’s wait and see

Not.

Just beaten Real Madrid 2-1.
Is it mind games gone overboard or how does one explain his recent outbursts like a petulant kid denied money to buy lollipops?
Which coach in their right mind addresses a press conference and say he can’t pay to watch the current United squad play?
His words carry a lot of weight and there are many football fans likely to be influenced by them.

Well said man.

Hahaha…You know the drill.Beat Arsenal home and away,beat liverpool home and away and beat city away.

I don’t think Man Useless can beat city and liverpool. last season city had two UCL matches against liverpool btwn the Man U match. Against liverpool at Anfield Mou has been packing the bus