MANCHESTER CITY

Naplan Kustake 10k on man city with 2.8 odds = 28k. advice ppl coz i dont see real winning at etihad.

who gave you my name?

To be safe chukua double chance ya 1x ata kama odds ziko low otherwise ni heri utuite tukunywe iyo 10k

twende apple bees Ngong road na hio doh

It would be better for you to stake on GG if you have to or ov 1.5

your name huh!! theres a big difference btwn electronics4u and effactarius electronicus

i dont see that happening

its real madrid win or Gg

ile kitu ntakushow ā€˜stake only & and i mean only what you are ready to loose’

real cant ! remember @wolfsburg the way they were done!

With the availability of ā€˜BBC’ in Real…the best Mancity can do at the Etihad is a draw…

upto here…

dont base your judgement na outcome ya one game

in betting dont look at the history of the teams base it on current 'affairs"

not electronics its electronicus!
angalia google ā€œeffactarius electronicusā€ its a latin word negro.

@effactarius electronicus na Electronics4u…nimegoogle ikanishow nyinyi mababa wawili mko petty…mnapigania majina yenye hata hayafanani na ata haiko kwa ID card…smh!!!

Better split into 5k each, leo enda na gg, kesho weka atletico draw no bet

GG bro…thank mi later

Real Madrid bought Gareth Bale and Benzema so that you and your ilk can place bets with peace of mind…Dont thank me later.

to be safe weka away to score at 1.03

Ama uweke game to be suspended due to crowd trouble…100.99

PIGA NGOMBE MSITARI HII NI KAMA MTU KUKAMUA BIBI YAKO BILA CONDOM

mmeniogofya wacha nsibet