Manchester - Call Me a Terror Sympathiser, But This is My Stand

Just watched the British Prime Minister spew the usual nonsense about not being defeated by terror, that the guy who perpetrated the outrage was sub-human, bla bla.

I felt nothing.

Over the last 400 years the British have been responsible for tens of genocides and countless acts of crimes against humanity. In all instances, from the Boer wars to India to Kenya to Ceylon to Australia and North America, the British and their Caucasian cousins have expoused a breath-taking racial narrative - that a White life was worth more than a ‘coloured’ life, and that Whites have the right of way in the world.

And all the atrocities they committed/still commit were/are always excused as being for the good of the victim community, however sick that is. Thus, they could kill millions of Iraqis to give them ‘democracy’, just as the early British conquerors gunned done thousands of resisting ‘natives’ in Kenya (Kisii, Kikuyuland, Maasailand, Kalenjins etc etc) to save them from themselves (in one incident, a Col. Multezberg (sic!) boasted of having gunned down 1,200 Kikuyus in one day!).

Just the other day, in the 1950s, the British colonialists hanged another 1,200 Kenyans in less than 10 years (a world record which has never been broken) because they dared stand up to White settlers. In their own country, mind you, not in Essex.

The Mau Mau fighters were called “terrorists” and countless propaganda films were produced by the likes of the BBC to show their animal barbarity. Mandela too was a terrorist, by the way, who was only removed from the US no-fly list in 2004 (big, big terrorist).

This racist narrative – that white lives are more important than any others and that Whites have the rights to ride rough-shod over everybody else - continues todate. Which is why the British and their American allies can start illegal wars in Libya, Syria, Afghanistan, Iraq etc etc which kill millions without batting an eyelid. Over the centuries they have become so used to killing other humans (watched Black police shootings in the US lately?) that it is now their second nature.

Yet, the whole world is supposed to stop and mourn when 22 British kids are killed in retaliatory violence. They are little gods which we should all worship.

The racial narrative of White exceptionalism over the last 400 years has so permeated the international system, thanks to endless propaganda and brainwashing, that it is practically illegal for a non-Caucasian country to test missiles and nuclear weapons. That is the reserve of the White gods, apparently. So they can kill you at a time and place of their choosing. They have even institutionalised the apartheid through international law at the UN.

That’s why they want to bomb Iran, a country of 80 million, and kill millions upon millions. The Iranians apparently have no right to be human and develop the means to defend themselves.

Now I have a very difficult time understanding a man who straps a bomb to kill himself and innocent kids. I think that that is just sick.

But I think it is no sicker than the mindset that you – just because you are White - have a right to go anywhere in the world and bomb people into submission from F-16s, mostly because you want to steal their resources. To the bombed and destroyed, it really doesn’t matter whether the explosive was an IED or a Tomahawk. They still remain blown up, dead.

There was once a prosperous country called Libya where doctors, teachers, farmers, engineers, soccer players, drivers, nannies, shopkeepers, etc, etc went to work every day and returned home to their families.

They had the same hopes, fears, dreams and longings of every human being. Their country worked, even if under a dictatorship.

Now that’s all gone, and only war remains. Do the British have more rights than these people? What did the Libyans do to deserve the hell that was unleashed on them by British and French planes that destroyed their government and opened the way for endless war?

I refuse to mourn for the dead in Manchester. I am not THEM!

24 Likes

They be starting wars allover killing everyone on their path. Then they act as if the world should stop and mourn a few of them when they get felled. Entitlement manenos.

@FieldMarshal CouchP i respect you opinion and thoughts. But i have one question for you I hope you can give me a yes no answer. Did you mourn the Garrisa 147?

I would share your sentiments if the terrorists attacked government buildings and military installations but they attacked innocent people, kids born in 2000, 2001 who only read about colonialism and other ills in books. I wonder how one can side with a terrorist when they have even killed our own here.

22 Likes

Interesting read from Coachpotato.

Am still waiting for our government to issue a travel advisory.

I 100% approve of this message for use in training by the talibans

This is like the wagalla massacre victims siding with the Garissa Uni attack terrorists. An eye for an eye makes…

According to my coc, any form of murder without conviction of wrongdoing is not acceptable. Think of the innocent people.

There are no innocent women and kids in Syria?
[MEDIA=twitter]866972891107250176[/MEDIA]

13 Likes

[ATTACH=full]101562[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH]101564[/ATTACH] Claiming white on black crime in 2017 as a reasoning power [ATTACH]101565[/ATTACH] is just the filth thats been holding back
[ATTACH]101563[/ATTACH]
Kung fu kenny psa
[MEDIA=vimeo]119818524[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]101561[/ATTACH]

My brother pewa anything kwa counter on my behave, these are words of a wise man. We are not them neither are they us and non of us belongs to a lesser God. They should stop killing others if they so want it to be done unto them.

Two wrongs never made it right. What transpired in Manchester is a great travesty. Its atrocious and barbaric, those kids were out to have a great time they were innocent. You have a cold heart

Guka that a good rant… These idiots are the root to many wars in the world…what perplex me is how everyone rushes to condemn the ‘barbarism’ only in Europe but no one cares when the yazidis in Syria are butchered… Next time the number should be high ili wajua ata wao ni binadamu

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Evil_Empire:_101_Ways_That_England_Ruined_the_World

[ATTACH]101573[/ATTACH] this is hate you spreading.[ATTACH]101574[/ATTACH] It will never be okay what they do but you can’t say they deserve it[ATTACH]101579[/ATTACH] .Cuz governments aren’t the people dyingand if you can support any system that uses such tactics as acceptable on any level then you are as filthy as a gestapo officer executing a jewish child.You both got hate.[ATTACH]101578[/ATTACH] Black on black crime? Racism? Religion ism? no reason should vouch for such shit na kama hauwezi empathize wacha ianguke hapa story kaa hii.Atleast them they will get good medi care.[ATTACH]101577[/ATTACH] Wewe with your hate and jealousy[ATTACH]101576[/ATTACH] utadie kabla uinginzwe kwa gari ya good samaritan…

[ATTACH=full]101584[/ATTACH]

Darkness cannot drive out darkness only light can do so. Likewise, hate cannot overcome hate. Let’s improve ourselves first. Unfortunately, tuko down sana. We still use ujanja, uongo, ukabila, ujinga etc. Ujanja is nothing but lying & stealing. Let’s go for ukweli, utaalam, upendo and other positive attributes.

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

If you would have taken your kid to that concert and such thing happens to her, you wouldn’t spew such hate. I’m disappointed.

@Mathaais has asked a question no one is answering: are those hundreds of thousands - HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS - of kids who have been blown up IN THEIR COTS by the British or British-made bombs in Iraq, Afghanistan, Syria, Gaza, Libya, Yemen, the Balkans, etc etc guilty of something?

Ama because the bombs fall from the skies from F-16s they are rather more gentle?

Let’s cut the BS. Britain and its American ally have bombed -BOMBED - more than 70 countries since the WWII. 70. How can Iran or even North Korea be a danger to world peace?

Terrorism, as bad as it is, is the poor man’s F-16. You bomb my kids, I bomb yours, kwisha maneno.

But better still, LET’S ALL STOP BOMBING EACH OTHER.

Regarding Garissa, of course I felt very, very bad. Mainly because we have NEVER carpet-bombed or even invaded Somalia, only tried to help them by resettling their refugees in Daadab, and they repaid us like that.