Today being Friday nataka kuengage talkers na kuleta Lanye kejani…najua lodgo is the best option but najua almost kila mtu amerisk akaleta atleast one kejani
Leteni experiences tuchanuane how you mitigate kuekewa mchele…kuoshewa keja and such…Talkers wagain experience na skill.
Nimefanya only once…back in 2019…Nlichota a young college lanye once…akanipa namba and we chatted on watsapp…wen tuliexchange pics…mali ilikua safi sana…couldnt believe it…nkafanya homework na FB and found out it was indeed true…nkaseti match sato 3p.m…true to her word akakuja…nlikue nshapeleka caretaker na rada
…asitoke bila mimi…nkakula hadi 7p.m…we later linked again na afta a while nkaona anakua attached…nikaingia forest.
Eat food you cook
Hide all knives or pangas… Place hawezi ona
Conceal keys kama chini ya sofa ivi… Asijue…
Ikiwezekana, ensure she first goes to the bathroom before match ianze
Buda…Kama unaleta lanye kejani mvalishe pingu. Otherwise, you owe us a hekaya.
Kuleta Lanye kejani ni kama kulala na big G ukiwa kipii… ukiamka utapata imeshika nywele… Makoshaa!
Uyo nlipata hakua na maneno…nlimhepa jua alikua clingy…but afta that nmesoma hekaya mob nkaona ata niliponea…but naona talkers bado ua wanaleta mali kwa caves
Overnight has its advantages. Especially for a semilanye.
Lakini just get a good day. Get a reasonable lodge and Bomoa lanye for around 5 to 6 hours. Take a shower. Enda lala kwako.
When you bring a lanye to your house you are her prisoner. Firstly, she gets to know alot about you by how house is furnished. She asks questions etc.
Secondly, you are tempted to have her cook so that you eat well and cheaper.
Third, the lanye can give you two shots and claim to be sleepy or aseme zimetosha anaenda. You will have to pay her full amount ama 50 inch iwekwe chini ama majirani wakuke.
Fourth, she can drug and steal from you.
Fifth, she can accept to be chased but return with Gaza group to squeeze your balls utoe full amount.
Sixth, she may have bad body odour akuachie sheets uoshe.
Seventh, she will also have less fear of you because she knows you by how your house looks. Part of the advantage of lodge
is she uses appearance and few probing questions, which you answer if you are a fool. In your house she will praise you and say how big your house is, ask how much rent is and prices of seats TV etc. Kumbe anakupima. Then aseme umemkula sana lazima uongeze 3k ama nduru itoke