[MEDIA=twitter]1379503903109218307[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1379672256138379266[/MEDIA]
Alafu munataka revolution and a simple act ya reposting in solidarity ni shida…:D:D:D. Tupatane polis steshen kikinuka
we should all be strongly condemning this oligarch government for arresting activist Edwin Kiama,
Will they also arrest all the Kenyans that have signed the petition to the IMF to cancel the Kes 255 billion loan to Kenya
Sign the Petition here
https://www.change.org/p/imf-executive-board-petition-to-the-imf-to-cancel-the-ksh255-billion-loan-to-kenya
I remember when growing up there were many coffee plantations, big ones and one thing that really got to to me was the fact that there were a good number of kids my school mates included who used to skip school and go to pick coffee, and there seemed to have been a deliberate effort to keep schools underdeveloped, there was a push to keep people poor so that the big guys who owned the plantations would get available labor.
speed up to today and the same plantations are now being turned into estates, and the funny thin is that if those poor kids had been given a proper education the market for the houses would be big, in short hapa kenya we are selfish and shortsighted, we only think about today and ourselves.
come to think of it most of the big guys and celebs including some tv personalities basically got their riches through a good amount of child labor, but also a good number of households have employed a child as a househelp. I dont even know what I am saying.
But our actions today will affect how the future generations will be, not even future in 15 - 20 years tutaona matunda
Walijuaje ni yeye ameunda?? Ju hio kitu inaundiwa offline
Mkono ya serikali ni mrefu
upuus NPS wasting resources chasing around watu wa cyber
i dont think they can tell who created it, actually they cant tell with any certainty, but they can assume the earliest timestamp that posted it created it
Iv never seen an online petition that stopped these mofos from getting what they want. Nipe moja… Even though I have signed this one
Ukinyonga na photo ya first lady. Utashikwa bado
The only way this thing can work is those who can riot wakue mobilized watu wa online wafungue paybill ya kuchanga pesa ilipe wale wako warfront na polisi…the govt will surely be out…
Gova itasema Safcom are supporting thuggery
Almost every one should draw such pictures washindwe washike nani waache nani
The way it works is that they just arrest a random guy and all the others go missing in action
Hakuna kitu kama io… Hakuna vile wanaweza shika mwenye aliunda… Labda vile Nataka amesema hapo juu… Waangalie watu waliipost wa kwanza
This is a government of thieves. They are unable to arrest the thieves stealing KES 2billion daily but they pounce on a small nondescript guy like lightning. Bure Kabisa.
After 2022 we should sue the lenders and fraudulent borrowers for economic terrorism.
More of showing our discontent just like picketing