Sacking LVG was the biggest mistake .last season man.u lost only 6games for the whole season,made many draws and few wins, this season mourihno has lost 3 games in 9 matches and if the trend continues man. U will loose 14games.
Sawa, prophet…
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::D:D:D
Top 4 for man. U is a dream
which team do you support sir…
When hiring Mourinho you thought during his time at Chelsea shida ilikua Eva Caneiro?
“You are not special anymore”
KTBFFH
manchieth ni manchieth tuuuu Ferguchieth ndio alikuwa ameshikilia haka kateam ka wamama wazee na vilema .
CHELSEA 4 manchieth untd 0
Wednesday iko kichapo tena
Harambee starlet na Shabana fc
Hizo timu mbili viwete. Man u wanaeza hangukia
THAWA THAWA
Mou has time to prove he can win trophies, kuna wengine wamengoja 12 years now for another EPL trophy surely 9 games in is too early to get worried.
But hii narrative about Mou losing it is wanting, he left a great squad for Conte, he probably would have bought Kante if he was still there and Bailly too since he knew Terry and Ivanovic needed replacing, that proves he can still build a great team so hio narrative is null and void.
Hatutaki pundits bonoko zenye zinatokea after game imekamilika, na mafans washa-move on to the next game, chieth
Now say that without crying :D:D
Upuus.
Boss hata mimi nikipewa an open chq I will build a great team.
Its still early omogambi. MuFc woll recover all that it has lost
Transfer season champs wamekunja mkia