Man, They Are Killing Our Nigga Trump..............

Yaani the entire US Establishment, including the media, Wall Street, the military, the CIA and the FBI have ganged up against Trump.

I honestly never thought I would live to see such a blatantly undemocratic election where the organs of state are made to campaign for one candidate - it makes our elections look so gooooooooooooood.

In the latest blows, the CIA has accused Russia of hacking into US gava systems, allegedly to torpedo Clinton and boost ‘their’ candidate Trump. ‘Retired’ FBI agents are in turn trying to bribe anybody who worked in ‘The Apprentice’ and Trump’s companies to dig up any embarrassing clips of Trump such as the one he made about grabbing the pussi.

And it seems they are about to hit pay-dirt; there’s now talk of a clip/conversation of Trump asking three golfing buddies where they had “ferked a nigger”, then adding that they needed to try it before they died.

That will sink him like a lead weight; no White will want want to be associated with a misogynistic racist (although we know they are all racists).

Dem! And the way I hate that stupid war-mongering bitch!

Kaka mzee, tuliza madevu. Hata sisi waafrica tunatamani kutia mzungu kabla ya kufa

I hope Trump wins. Such a rare occurrence,to see American ruled by a nut head…napenda sana

Nimesema mara mingi hapa Clinton MUST win

Ama niwaambie na lugha mtaelewa TR(aila)UMP will never be plisident

guka pacemaker iko na battery mupya eeh

It’s funny the US has a rotten election system yet a third world country led by the whims of babuon wants to have the perfect ‘election system’.

@Mathaais, the Americans are the biggest cons of all time. Thanks to their omnipresent media, including Hollywood, you might think that America is the best thing that has ever happened to Man. Scratch a little deeper and you get little facts like that the US has bombed 70 countries since 1945, including little Laos which received more bombs than the US dropped the WHOLE OF THE SECOND WORLD WAR!

Experts estimate that American wars have killed more than 30 million people since 1945, but you wouldn’t know it from their media.

The only shocking thing about this election is the amount of absolute bullshit Trump has been allowed to get away with, After his defeat, the Republican Party needs to be dissolved, because it’s made up of batshit crazy people. Credit to Bill Maher, he’s always been consistently opposed to a Trump presidency.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aQ8on8s0Hfk

hujawai? pole kwako

Plus the fake moon landings and dinosaurs :smiley:

wekelea mask kwa hizo nyeuthi zako ujiambie ni mzungu

@captain obvious, here’s a link from a credible site. Read it carefully and then get back to me.

https://theconservativetreehouse.com/2016/10/11/media-polling-fully-exposed-about-that-nbcwsj-clinton-11-point-poll/#more-123009

CC: All others.

[SIZE=5]The more the fight Trump the more I like the dude ! hio comment ya grabbing pussy was a private conversation ! If all men were recorded talking to their fellow Fisis no man would ever rule ![/SIZE]

Republicans refused to vote a sane man to fight it out with Hillary, now She will be the first female Potus.
Kama venye Shipoto @Koolibah amesema TR(aila)UMP WIR NEFFA BE PRISIDENTI

Trump will be president . hata mimi i wont mind fuacking a pure high breed Saxon before i die , sioni makosa kwa statement ya trump .

Labda wa Kiminini[ATTACH=full]61975[/ATTACH]

The way everyone is fighting Trump makes the whole election thing “absurd”…So what if he said “grab them by the pussy?”…

Trump is in for a sick fight. Clinton will be a one term potus…fingers crossed…

Trump the underdog might just surprise everyone and win the popular vote but be rejected by the Electoral College