[ATTACH=full]351267[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]351268[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]351269[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]351267[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]351268[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]351269[/ATTACH]
Sheer madness.
Human stupidity is limitless
wallahi true, he should have visited mamba village b4 tuone kama he’ll surive apo
The pure at heart can walk through a fire and not burn ? Wewe zidi kusafisha macho na nduthi every 2 hrs. Kondoo itakuuma.
Coming soon a very gory video of a darwin award winner accepting his stupidity prize !
The man saved the croc twenty five yrs ago after it got shot and he nursed it back to health.Later he returned it but the critter didnt want none of that. He was asked by the ministry of environment if he could keep it,with their assistance ofcourse,he did. The beast of a croc died in 2016 at 50yo. He named it Pocho
Yeah correct lakini befreinding a krokodile, its something weird and strange. you wonder some animals if they can be tamed like this krok.
Id rather befriend beasts than humans,no offence. The latter is on top of the food chain making them an apex predator. I know it weird but people out there keep weirder and extremely dangerous animals.Take the wild kungurus for example,they’ll kill you at the mere thought that you are shagging other kungurus:D:D
Heiii, man! No kidding, but fooling about with wild animals, kwanza reptiles, whether large or small, is simply abhorent. This is not a goat, horse or cow. I would rather deal with a mad human any day. Animals may excite us but it doesn’t mean we excite them for similar reasons. Hebu check on YT the stuff crocodiles have done to homo sapiens. You will respect their space.
Here is something to sample on what dance a croc can take a man through. It’s called the death roll.
wah!
[ATTACH=full]351395[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]351396[/ATTACH]