Man calls off wedding with ‘God fearing’ lady after seeing videos of her twerking in night clubs

A Nigerian man has narrated how he influenced his abroad-based friend’s decision to dump a lady he wanted to marry.

The narrator identified on Twitter as Okoye Cardinal, revealed that his friend who resides in the United Kingdom, sent photos of a girl from their hometown that he wanted to tie the knot with.

His friend spoke highly of the lady and described her as ”God fearing”, but unknown to him, Okoye had the girl’s number and often views her WhatsApp status.

So he sent the UK-based guy videos of the girl twerking and that was how he shelved the marriage plans.

“My guy who resides in the UK sent me a pic of our town girl that he wants to marry. He praised the girl as God fearing, coincidentally the girl is on my contact list & I view her status. I just sent the guy only two videos of the girl twerking in clubs and the marriage was cancelled,” Okoye wrote.
https://www.k24tv.co.ke/entertainment/nigerian-man-cancels-wedding-with-god-fearing-lady-after-seeing-videos-of-her-twerking-in-night-clubs-47888/

Snitch, awachane na betamale aoe kunguru atameza red pill uko mbele

Brother’s keeper congrats.

Always run a VagFax on her before walking down the aisle.

we have reputable Private investigators , b4 committing your life to a woman pea hao kazi . usikuwe laughing stock ya town mzima by kuoa malaya

Hapo sawa, a liar thrives on darkness

Never marry a woman past 25…

I thought every girl twerks whenever they party, unless she was grinding a man that is normal

CORRECT!

Better marry a woman that has had enough of the life and just wants to settle down.

Mbona uende hiyo stress yote ukitafuta stress ingine ya marriage.

Modern women are not supposed to be married, unless as a man you are poor and commitment is just your only way of getting constant supply of p*ssy

Most likely Ako na bastard kids ama anataka beta chieth

She will be better of course because she knows you’ve had the shorter end of the deal. Just like in normal life mtu akikugonga they will be so much extra nice to you.

Lakini kukuliwa ni 100% because she will be missing her previous life and the variety of patners she could have.

Shorter end of the deal? How now?

Mbona mnachukulianga women kama ni something with an expiry date? Ati ukimpata after banging 200 men, she will expire after an year and cease to be useful.

Mimi naangalianga maturity and commitment to the cause. If 200 deeks later she is still hot and feels that she wants to settle down, mimi sina shida coz am not a saint either. My body count is seriously high.

Women have a biological clock while men have a financial clock. It’s just the way it is. That’s why unaskia wakiambiwa post wall etc. Kujifanya captain save ho.e ndio mtawacha

Kwani hio clock iko 12yrs? Ama akikuliwa sana menopause inafika mapema?

Shida yako najua ni ati you are not getting enough pudesh so you hate every woman that has given it.

Okoye had a blackmail pass and used it poorly