Man And Debt

What is it that motivates someone to not repay a debt even at the cost of damaging your relationships and reputation?

Have you borrowed some money from someone and purposely refused to repay? Let’s hear from you.

Priorities matter and here seems you are down the lane

Piga mtu ngumi

Or fuck his wife girlfriend [SIZE=2]or daughter kama the amount is significant[/SIZE]…from the bottom of my heart…wasee wengine ni jinga tu.
Mtibu vilivyo.
Mi nilichoka na hio ujinga.

I only loan out the money I can afford to lose, pesa ni pesa Bwana.

Family members are the worst…a niccur owes you money then gets mad when you ask for your money.

Join my club. Lost too much money by being too trusting. Mainly to relatives. Utawacha. These days ukiniitisha more than a certain amount the answer is naah.

Many kenyans are living beyond their means.They want to maintain a false image. To do that some of them turn to borrowing.

Tuingie basic psychology
If there is one thing man wants after meeting basic needs is to be part of a community. To be trusted and be respected and be cared for.
Attack that part so that the community does not trust him anymore.
The people you tell might not help you recover your money but you will have destroyed that individual.
Kwanza kama mko same WhatsApp group vuruga vitu kabisa.
Your continued silence on the matter means he is winning when he should be losing

It also serves as a test of commitment towards repayment, I only lend a max of 2K first then graduate upwards or downwards depending on your repayment period. If you pay on time or communicate your challenges, unabaki in my good books

Spoken like a Jewish bookie, I have these two friends I have been loaning money out for a small percent for years. Started as 5k now, well its much more higher because they displayed their ability to repay on time and with zero complaints.

Relatives are indeed the worst because they prey on their familiarity with you. With me you’ll only get one shot to prove if you’re an honorable human. If you break that trust, no matter your predicament, you’ll never be able to borrow again from me.

This is known to work too…if one can pull it off. Word travels v fast.

Mimi the minute I suspect you want to borrow me money I will borrow you money first… kuna mtu nilipatia 40k ya kutoa bibi maternity mtoto ako 5yrs and I am yet to see a cent . Never again.

Quite unfortunate that some people don’t have a conscience for repaying debt.

They ask for help when they are in deep trouble and once they get off, they ignore the helper.

11 months ago, a friend alikua amefungiwa nyumba. He begged me to help him. I went and found him stinking dirty, having slept out for several days and with no cloth to change. I bailed him out with 20k. Within two months he was back on his feet but has refused to repay even a coin. But i still beleive in tenda wema nenda zako…If I can help, I will help…and walk away.

It does. And dishonest people love secrecy. They need things remaining unsaid.

:D:D wacha ujinga nenda uKidnap huyo mtoi

Kuna watu wengine kuomba yao haimake sense. Like borrowing money for Fuel or Alcohol. I will not care kama unalipanga madeni, but there is no way i can lend you money again if your priorrities are wrong.

Juzi jamaa ameplead tumsaidie na 5K, then we find the nigga in some high end hotel amekula lunch ya karibu 800, na wenye tumempea pesa tuko chapo madondo downtown. Is this a guy you can lend again?

Oh yes it does. Na wale hatukua tumeskia tunakaa chonjo. And trust me this person will then approach another in the same group with a sob story not knowing word ishatoka kikikiki.

Nowadays if anyone asks for money from me ,naitisha PD ama security sana sana the latter .Sipendi kufuata mtu asking for my money .