Mama wa threesome the copy I'm getting from the ground

So this madam has 3 kids, one boy, two girls, boy is 11yrs photocopy of her, the girls are 9 and something, ni kama stairs, one really looks like her, the other looks like the dad.

Now they met when the lady was still studying so he put her through school. The guy was introduced to swinging by another couple. The first time, it was a threesome of another lady him and the wife. Waka endelea kuongea women but no men. Later this madam, started a sex business like that one of Gertrude Mungai.

She had a very large following especially of married women who wanted their sex lives with their husbands. I guess these are what men call marriage materials. So she was teaching married ladies how to please their men. Including bringing other women in to their sexual activities. She was making good money and she was having sex parties in her house with her husband’s full knowledge. Kama zile za Maurice Matheka doing nasty shit on camera to teach people how to squat.

So she later introduced ladies to gang bang but it was private. This one of hers was one of the many orgies recorded but footage never leaked coz of the married people who did not want bad publicity wengine ni watu wa church. So these guys were recording but one tried to extort her 210k which she refused to pay. She saw this as an opportunity to make her brand called ssenga or something to that effect blow up.

I’ve always been telling you that married people are the worst hypocrites. Even Gertrude Mungai was busy showing people on TV sex styles. What kind of a man allows the mother of his kids to teach people about sex whether it’s to make extra money or whatever. I keep telling you many of these your omuhusband will pimp you out vile Abraham and Isaac pimped out their wives to save their lives.

Marriage is a scam. Mumejionea na macho.

1. Who needs to be taught how to squat?
  2. Squatting is nasty shit? Since when?
  3. Ulimeza redpill lini?

Wacha kwanza nikae chini nikule pizza ya kijiji

welcome to our club, MGTOW

I understand huyo jamaa wa miwani ni wa Lang’ata and he is a member of this kijiji.

Club ya kwenda kuambukizwa Corona na Malaya? Wa Sabuni Joy? No thanks. Let’s continue with this swingers at least they’re keeping diseases amongst themselves.

Ile kijiji ingine.
Anaishi Rongai.

he seemed to me as someone in the forces… is he?

nimeijua,ile nyangau,lakini waturedio for how long nitakaa nikiwa village elder na Mimi ni one of the founding fathers Wa hii kijji?

The chinese guy?

Hadi ile siku utaacha upii

ile wakati utaanza kuvaa underwear mbwa hii

Tombwa butty bwoy bwanako @uwesmake atakupumulia kwa kisogo na hii weather baridi… Ghaseeer mavi ya mende

Sitawahi vaa underwear, mi huvaa boxers

If you know you are a couple who attended any swinging party with this family hamisheni watoto through panya route to Timbuktu. Everything done in darkness will be exposed in broad daylight. Marriage is not a license to bcm a whore. Or to pimp your wife out.

Showing off in family photos and yet its your wife providing by making sex tapes. What kind of men do we have nowadays? Where’s your pride as a man to let your wife make money from other men.

Then utaskia MGTOW wakisema women want to trap men for resources. Which resources do you have? The resources that you are being trapped for is your wife’s vagina? Yeye ndio anajiuza for you to show off how you are a provider? Very useless beings. If this lady was not married she would not have entered in this mess. MGTOW please don’t marry women. Marry each other bcz you people are nothing but a liability and a leech in any woman’s life. Very useless and shameless.

Here you are blaming the lady na ni bwana ametuma atafute pesa kwa wanaume wengine. Very stupid. And this is why I say the moment a man can’t provide for you fully as a woman you are better off alone. A broke man will drag you into the dungeons of hell in the name of love or marriage. B4 a man turns you in to a porn star, jitoe. A broke man is the devil. He can tell you to do anything including selling your own kids to the devil.

Don’t care what grown ups do in their own privacy , I just feel sorry for the kids [ATTACH=full]295854[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]295858[/ATTACH]

acha watu watengeneze pesa by whatever means , why pretend to be holy na tukijua siri zako utajinyonga… i always ignore people out here judging others …meffi sana

Kuna wanaume wengi sana hawajali Bibi zao kuliwa

I know. That is why I say MARRIAGE IS A SCAM and a man marrying a woman doesn’t mean ati now she’s valuable to him. All she is, is a means to an end. PUNDA IKUFE BUT MZIGO IFIKE. Women are so brainwashed ati it’s love, ati it’s getting a provider. The provider the man is eyeing is your vagina. Women are so gullible I swear.

[COLOR=rgb(71, 85, 119)]So on the grounds of baser men and women taking a piss on ancient institutions shall the world resist marriage?