Mama Rocks comes out with the truth - Alchemist isn’t racist

[MEDIA=instagram]CeQqQ3VIeqX[/MEDIA]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i8NKXcSkuS4

This issue has become political now. We’ll never know the truth. That Peng guy looks the very definition of anti-racist. I have a lot of faith in my idiot-radar, and this guy doesn’t strike me as an idiot. But simjui, am just judging from afar. Anyway, not my circus, not my monkeys… am fine with whichever outcome since this has become too ridiculous now.

But this isn’t the first time the joint has been accused of such? Anyway vile umesema, not your circus, not your portion

This is pure hogwash. Those two are house niggas who have been sent to sanitize massa. Hii ujanja tunajua sana. Mbona wamelock comments?. Y’all want us take their word as gospel because of why? Black? That’s nonsense!!! Homeguards and House niggas are black too and they would glad fight any self respecting Black person in a bid to validate Massa opinion and position. Any self respecting Black person can smell the ass licking from miles away. Even after @cheekbusta warning Y’all about the dangers of being house niggas hamsikii? Hamjipendi jamani?nyinyi mnafaa mkuwe hanged by the balls for no less than 12 hours ndio mpate akili you Stockholm Syndrome infected vermin. Pthoo.

Broke KOTs want to cancel what they can’t afford.

Ahhh shit kumbe ni wewe ghaseer @Akon City II :D. I thought it was some new talker, lmao

Mwizi sugu

Hawa ni makasi battalion ama?
This story has layers that include bendera coalition and cocaine buyers/sellers defending their base of operations

I bet my left nut if there is any grain of truth in the allegations, it’s from the wife … she strike’s me as the entitled type, wanna be “whitey” who would look down on nucca’s lesser than her has people without class.

Of course, a mulatto is still half nigger after all

I suppose.