Mama Ngina in hot soup

[MEDIA=twitter]1649367507264999424[/MEDIA]

What will happen when Kenyatta family who have been in power for eons take all their capital from Kenyan market will that not create market instability more than what we are already experiencing ?
Kula kwanza should learn fighting financially stronger enemies is done strategically and quietly that before they understand their businesses are replaced by competent individuals who aren’t present in this low IQ government. Infact I a class two dropout can advice this government better and help shut gashangwas filthy mouth .

When you rival me in business and I realise you are stronger and brighter than me , I pretend to be your good friend even send you some “referals” . I take my time to learn you before finishing you off like @Tauren never to be seen again .that’s the strategy which works in economics

Doesn’t sound like a big deal… there’s plenty of land just give away 1/8ths in view of the mountain, problem solved. Next time letea elders shida za maana.

[SIZE=5]Hehehehehe …
Someone should really muzzle this clown …[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Deputy President Rigathi Gachagua has urged mama Ngina to surrender part of the Kenyatta family land to Mau Mau fighters living in squalor.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
Speaking in Nyeri during a meeting with members of county of assemblies Friday, the DP stated that the former first lady should not just praise the freedom fighters but make their lives comfortable by surrendering half of their land to them.

“I saw yesterday some people recognizing Mau Mau and am a son of Mau Mau fighter and we welcome the move however they should know that even if it’s sixty years after independence they should surrender half of their land which was meant for them, but they stole to them,” Gachagua stated.

On Friday, the former first lady hosted former freedom fighters at her Muthaiga home where she honored them and asked those to be pretending to be Mau Mau fighters to stop and instead seek peace.

The utterances by Mama Ngina were interpreted as a direct attack on Gachagua who on many occasions has said that he has nothing to fear since he is a son of a Mau Mau fighter.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Why don’t Zakayo and Riggy Gee set an example and begin with their own land … ???[/SIZE]
Bure Kabisa … :mad::mad:

I challenge you to name any crucial industry they own. Mind you,any step they take in disposing off their land parcels would lead to a boom in food production. Argue with facts,not feelings!
P.S I don’t support Gachietha

Bwana coomer kubwa I mean the cash they have invested in the economy. If silicone valley bank collapse caused some market disturbance in USA , what if brookside, ncbk collapse ? Kenyan market will be hit hard . Coomer kubwa am not the one who is emotional . I am not their fanatic .

BSc degree muhimu sana. I won’t argue with a BArts dropout!

I don’t remember inviting you to debate with me .

But you are one of the Clowns who Voted for him …

Zakayo and Riggy Gee both stole Land …
Why don’t they start by giving it back … ???:mad::mad:

Ok lil-bro

1. I never voted.
  2. Refer to this

I support Gachaguas sentiments though controversial

Expound very briefly …

Hii kijana ya Moi masquerading kaa mitoto ya mau mau … naona dynasty wakifinya yeye makende sooner than later … mtu bloody fuckin’ sana… awachane na shosh.

Katambe bandit

Si watoe, wanagonja? Kwanza they don’t pay taxes. Blood suckered these ones

Urongooooooo yeye ni son wa mzungu cook called boy

Gachieth arap moi.

Unaamini story za Mutahi Kunyi?