Malware

After wacthing that baba shawn video my phone got infected with malware (punishment for judging). It keeps on flashing “Firewall Services” on and off. Then there is “Time Services” and I highly suspect “Security Services” is part of the malware. It just kept hanging and before I realised I had an extended list of apps that I am quite sure I did not install and my bundle balance was zero. . . I tried to root and I have no permission to unistall the said apps.
How do get rid of them. Is there a place I can have it fixed? Its a Huawei Y520.

Utanipee nunu nikikupatia solution:D

:frowning:

Am sorry Is that a yes or mayb

Do a Factory reset. I know it’s a hard decision to make since u will loose alot bt what else can one do. This happened to me last month when my laptop was spoilt and i had to use my phone alot.

Nikaenda pale porn5.com kucheki ngwati ya poko wakenya na mlami and then kaboom ka malware…similar symptoms on my phone like u have. Luckily i have two smart phones…used the other SP to google solutions. Walinipea options lakini wakasema kama mbaya mbaya enda factory reset.

HOW TO DO A FACTORY RESET
Hold down the Power button and tap Volume Up. You’ll see the Androidsystem recovery menu appear at the top of your screen. Select wipe data /factory reset with the volume keys and tap the Power button to activate it. Select Yes – erase all user data with the volume buttons and tap Power.

@snapdragon taking advantage. Hapo sawa fisi

I did a factory reset and the other reset (volume up + power button) but nothing. They are still there. I have however managed to disable them but they are still there! It bugs me.

Waaaaa hapo sasa I will throw in the towel juu mimi na mambo ya tech hatupatani. @Deorro may help u from here.

Its a keti huko mbali ~~~~~~> kama huna usaidis.

Hiyo ni adware. Enda settings, device administrators then kama kitu si android device manager untick it… Ama pia take a screenshot of device administrators uweke hapa tuone

where did you watch that video? how come no one else here is complaining?
ama you downloaded it from some dodgy site?

[ATTACH=full]31538[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]31539[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]31541[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]31542[/ATTACH]

Poleni I do not know how to weka mbicha

The link posted here didn’t open, so i googled and opened the first option i saw. Bad idea!

Where are you nikam nikutengenezee??

Your only option is to flash a new ROM custom or stock.end before u do that make sure u format everything. Internal,data,firmware.

Kama hazina admin privileges basi ni system apps. You said you rooted it if so them removing them is easy. Install titanium backup n use it to uninstall them… Na kama hiyo root bado iko install adaway… N please achana na websites za ngwai youtube by Google haina bad ads. Video ya baba seun ungepata huko

I guess you are not completely resetting everything and deleting everythin in mem card. If your device was rooted, then more problems because the malware embeds deep down. If it attacks machine level systems the device dies, but malwares usually dont do that because it has no commercial interest in addition to being very difficult to do.
These days most porn sites are blacklisted as attack sites by security companies and search engines. Only the few major ones that have never reported malware are not danger zone. Most are dangerous especially so if you visit odd porn sites such a lesbian, gay, dick enlargement, torture, child-porn etc. Or buy meth cheap, buy c4, cheap tablets, buy crack, buy cialis cheap websites. Visit these places and you will have your computer encrypted. you will have to format.

just get a clean stock rom/firmware and reinstall