MALWARE With (SUM+100) Formula Might be Installed On IEBC Tablets' SD Card To Favor Certain Candidate

This method of fraud is very effective and raises very little suspicion since the number added to the total is very small. 100 VOTES per polling station. If 20,000 polling stations are compromised that gives the desired candidate a winning margin of 2 Million Votes.

During the days of KANU government vehicles would ferry the boxes to the Town Halls for counting. During those trips the original boxes would be removed and others with pre-marked ballots would be loaded on the Land Rovers and Moi used to PITA BILA KUPINGWA with 105%

[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]#GameBadoChanga
#KataMiti

Kenya we do manual voting

I think you should have suggested this to Chebu 3 months before the elections. Anyway, we still have time, can we try it out? it can work

Transmission sio Manual na pia Form 34 hiyo 100 itaongezwa

They are trasmitted as images. Not text. And nobody looks at them. They are just there as reference in case there is a dispute later on

Ukifanya hizo images photoshop kwa server you also need to make a physical follow up of the hard copy and delete the figures and put yours

Results za polling station huwa final, na copy huwa zinabandikwa kwa mlango, kila kitu huwa transparent. Kura ya Arror huwezi ichezea, kuna consequences

they will still need to stuff ballot boxes coz of the manual count of the ballot papers which has to tally during the electronic transmission of results, ama?

For StollenVotes <= 1000000
Do until StollenVotes >= StollenVotes + 1

Mta do? Gombe ici

Unastahili kutumia for au if hii paradigm yako ni imbo

You’ve got a weird loop there. But question is why loop when you don’t have to. All that can be replaced by uStolenVotes = 1000000;

Which language is that?

I presume it’s pseudocode based on either VB6 or Pascal. He mixed the ‘for’ loop and ‘do … until’ loop that’s why it looks odd.

Elections are declared at polling station… before transmission… and they are FINAL!!

I think this type of fraud could easily go unnoticed because only a small number of votes are added.
In the past, there were stories about how, during the KANU government, vehicles would swap out ballot boxes with pre-marked ones on the way to Town Halls.
But if you’re worried about malware or want to know how to detect and remove it, check out this malware.guide. As for me, it’s a helpful resource for keeping your systems secure and clean.