Mali safi sana...

[ATTACH=full]378727[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]378729[/ATTACH]

Patia @ChifuMbitika location ya hio place, alikuwa ametembea place ingine banaa.

Saggy breasts in a small bra. Siwezi lipa more than 150

Oh yes. These ones are fine

I once picked a beautiful girl with such breasts which looked sweet and busty from bra, I had fucked 8 tuskers and shots of a spirit which is bluish I don’t remember the name.
Fast forward removing her clothes the tits feel like the wall of Jericho . Nikitomba doggy nilikua nazinyonya kutoka nyuma sababu zilikua refu .
All in all Lord is good.

[ATTACH=full]378745[/ATTACH]

Gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

[https://media.tenor.com/images/f5bc5a1ecb54a9eb1366805748a8e705/tenor.gif

Nimalisie hio mukamba mshamba peasant meffi kabisa yeye

Miano samehea typo error , secondly I swim daily in cash ,even my petty cash is larger than tips hamiriton gives you.[ATTACH=full]378750[/ATTACH]

Hehehe unaringa na pesa haiwezi ata jaza tank ya gari yangu na V-power

True, hizo zimepewa support hivo ndio zionekane zimelose firmness

:D:D si maringo ghaseer that’s petty Cash,na ni straight money kiongoss yaani plofit ya kuuza tangible goods like maize .

Sawa, mkulima kazana basi. Ntakuja uko kitui nikule hio mothokoi

Hehehe drinking while riding

Utatoka huku totally changed about life to the Best,wacha my grafted mangos zizae as I harvest coz yellow yellows helps in harvesting ntakuita uje am sure this will change the mgtow direction parmanently you being the chief .
Bythe way am a fan of your gospel ,I tread carefully in matrimony knowing well naeza amka nipate Bibi akitombwer na kina @uwesmake but siwezi jinyonga:D

Rent collection?

Lakini Elder si unatembea na Honda Airwave kusema tu ukweli kaka braza? V-Power ni ya kazi gani?

Hio airwave ni nyanyako ndio alinibuyia ama?