The Mali Safi of the Kitengela Four is still missing as family denies that the body found with no limbs is their son Jack Anyango, the family of Brian Oduor are expected in Thika morgue to id the 2 bodies found last.
If we assume that Jack was not a criminal he must have been collateral. Be careful, the company you keep may be your downfall. Never consort with criminals.
Can’t be missing this long and still be alive.
sometimes it better the hard way to avoid troubles in your life, i always believe if you earn honestly then you live honestly bila shida kukufuata. hope this gets resolved soon.
Jack Anyago was just hanging out with the wrong company. Ile unapatana na mabeshte mnaenda kula nyam choma na beer, lakini kumbe wako undercover story zingine.
It seems he collateral.
The rest of the group were not so innocent. Huyo Brian Odour ndio alikuwa mastermind wa group.
Actually I think he was the latest inductee. First of all on the day they went out he sent his wife 100 Bob. So if this was a fun outing why should he lack money to send his wife, further more he lives in Donholm according to the family, his relatives abroad have been sending him upkeep money, now the Bro be like he’s done tours and travels. Basically his lifestyle doesn’t match his life style period.
Furthermore majambazi sugu do not have friends who are not thugs. Listen to Rembo St TV widowed by crime to understand lifestyles of thugs. They do not keep friends bcz they’re always afraid of being infiltrated by the popo. Matter of fact they don’t even allow their wives to have friends and contact with their family members.
Huyu jamaa was the PR guy who would do the meet ups and charming potential victims. Just because he did not have a criminal record does not mean that he was innocent.
Awhile back same time last year after the disappearance of the Kiamaiko three who have never been found a year later, a young thug who had taken his bros kids out was accosted by 5 gunmen while in a taxi. The group took the guy and left the kids and the taxi driver. Maybe he’s alive but in UG or somewhere. It’s only when you can ID them that they kill you.
Man-hating witch @TrumanCapote si leo utadoze bila panty juu wanaume wanne wamelamba mchanga. It must be like music to your ears!
I think Benjamin was the master mind, he’s the common denominator. Btw last year on Nairobi Crime Free I saw the Blackest Widow warning a guy in Umoja called somebody wa mashash to stop entertaining these 4 in coming to gawa Mali ya wizi in his house and smoking shisha and that their days were numbered he named all four of them and that was about last year.
You see cops in Kenya have all the intelligence remember that they also work with thugs and do undercover work. So by the time they are killing you they’ve been monitoring your activities for at least a year.
We uliachwa wapi aki? Siku utakufa na Corona pewa kila mtu hapa mzinga hapa, singo mother hating geylord. Come ni come roho Safi, hakuna siku mkundu itawahi replace pundesh kijana. Witch ni mamako but if I knew spell ya kukwama ningekutupia customer akuame kwa mkundu yako.
Nangojea Mali Safi ipatikane alive Hawa wengine wasonge, unaiba 48 M na unaisha Kasabuni. Shenzi sana. Hio ni krimino.
It needs to be said here very clearly …
Specialist Units to deal with Serious crime are very necessary …
But what I object to is members of those same Units [ with or without the direction of their Superiors ] going beyond their mandate and indulging in “gray” or criminal activities …
Kwekwe , Spider , STU , the Pangani 6 , Flying Squad , Anti-Terrorist Police … they come in many names and descriptions …
What is lacking here is an OVER-SIGHT Mechanism [ … and IPOA is just Bull-sh*it …] with real teeth that can hold to account ANYONE who exceeds the Law …
[ATTACH=full]362479[/ATTACH]
After all , when the boundary between the Law and Criminality is blurred , …
How safe is the Citizen …???
Growing up , I had an Uncle who always used to tell me …
"…If you hang around Dogs long enough , …
You will catch Fleas … " :D:D
thugs dont just hang with anyone who is not in their circle, who can snitch on them. he was a thug
@TrumanCapote I am really impressed. Most of those widows if crooks say that they were cut off and isolated. Constantly beaten. Good Pekejeng and Anasa za ghetto za reggae and Miraa.
And they all call their men Mtu wangu. Some are very shapely widows of thugs.
But can it happen that you have relatives abroad who work hard to make ends meet then they send an able bodied man upkeep every month? I doubt.