MALI Busy Destroying Harambe Stars

4 nil already

:D:D I mean but what do you really expect from these Bukusus and Jakadalas???

Hawa mashemeji wawili huwa wanafikiria kabumbu ni kuchapa mpira na skwembe imekula ugali hadi mpira itoke kwa stadium ama iraruke kabisa. Brainless bonobos these ones. :D:D:D:eek::cool:

@uwesmake Lichoti , shamakhokho @Kumamoto na @Tom Bayeye Otieno. :D:D:D

Not surprised

[ATTACH=full]390532[/ATTACH]

Hio team bado iko in existence?

[ATTACH=full]390535[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390536[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390537[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390538[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390540[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390539[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390541[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390544[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390548[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390542[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390549[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390550[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390551[/ATTACH]

Harambee Stars should be disbanded and football banned for two years. A new football federation should be formed. There should be a quota system in the formation of the new team and any county should not produce more than two players. Yaani lazima tuwe na regional balance in football. Hawa wajaruo na Baruhya ndio tu wako Kwa team. Even Turkanas, Giriamas and Kikuyus should be incorporated into the national team.

Akili yako na mafi ya mtoto anahara mapera Hakuna tofauti

I agree with that, kenya talent iko,
football is the most popular sports here and it is played in every village in this country

[ATTACH=full]390614[/ATTACH]

Sasa village yakina @Binjwa Scrotum ni akina nani wanajua ball?

We have talents all over the country from enzi hizo but cant understand what happens when choosing players.

5 nil manze !!!

How come I don’t see this much delusion when it comes to Kenyan track being dominated by Kales and basketball by the same football tribes? Because obviously weak athletes can’t make it in those sports while in football even unathletic skinny sonjos can last on the pitch.
I suppose that makes it easy to delude yourself about your ability.

How come those other areas aren’t represented in local football though? Niggas talking about “Giriamas and Turkanas”, when’s the last time wagiriama did anything even in High School national football?
There’s a reason even Kenyans in the diaspora who manage to succeed in football are of Western and Nyanza origin.

cartels ,tribalism , corruption
i have watched some local leagues at the county level and seen better players than the stuff fronted by harambee stars…
we need to re-think football talent identification and support systems and then most important a vibrant football industry to nurture the talent.

Unlike athletics which is more of a personal effort, football requires a strong eco-system.

then have better that this shit called Nick Mwendwa the "sopranoist "

So kila kitu ni kabila kabila, siasa, even sports like footy. Its so sad and patheric sports has to be lyk this. Countless of talents country wide but it all goes to ukabila. We aint going forward if its going to remain on tribal lines.

i agree and disagree with you at the same time.
We could have concentration of talent from Nyanza and Western , but that does not mean we discriminate everyone from other areas.

Unlike athletics where its easy to see who is best on time trials, in football its different.

So kila kitu ni kabila kabila, siasa, even sports like footy. Its so sad and patheric sports has to be lyk this. Countless of talents country wide but it all goes to ukabila. We aint going forward if its going to remain on tribal lines.

I’m saying what you see as “discrimination” is just them being superior at it. I’m saying this as a mijikenda coastarian btw.

Unless you’ve got clear proof of this discrimination you speak of other than pointing at surnames, I’m just gonna go with the obvious: the same people dominating at every tier of football in the country are obviously going to be overrepresented in the national team.

The one thing you can claim is uneven investment by the govt at grassroots level but let’s face it, even the areas that benefit the most from that don’t get enough to make the contrast in talent THAT big. And I don’t believe the govt invests more in western sports than coast/Mombasa

Sasa mtu amekunywa karobo 247 kama @sokwemtu atatoa wapi nguvu ya ku kimbia 90 mins while hata kutomba kondoo yao 30 seconds amemalisaaa! :D:D:D