Male nurses

This is a profession for women, vulnerable people should not be around male anything. The predatory nature is too much.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9ru2skhYuw

Until you find people who need to be moved around in the sick bed. Often times ( literally daily) physical strength is required in that career. Ask females nurses they will tell you.

They should not be alone with the patient. Did you hear that story of a male nurse who was caught molesting a woman with 90 something percent burns or the other one who impregnated a woman in a vegetative state?

A female nurse grabbed my dick as she was trying to remove my trouser for injection ,and she had the guts to tell me it’s medium for her taste so I shouldn’t get annoyed .
Nurses are worse especially the female .

2 bad nurses out of 20million good ones.

Just go down and read the comments. Even the orderlies who push wheelchairs fondle this old women? And another one said that a few years ago many unconscious women in nursing homes were having babies. Kumbe it was the male nurses raping them. It’s just men in general, whether they are teachers, priests or lecturers or nurses any profession that deals with vulnerable people like women, children, the sick and the elderly. They can not be trusted. I don’t understand how taking advantage of a sick person can turn a man on but it happens. Did you see that story of a man who went and raped his wife who had alzeimers and he was caught taking advantage of his own sick wife on camera and he ended up in jail. Anyway some things in this world if you try to understand them you will grow mad.

This is the guy…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KUl5SzDCxic

But you let your extreme anger towards men cloud your judgment. I am sure you have friends who are female nurses. Ask their opinion of male nurses. Who would they rather have when they get a uncooperative patient. Would a mental ward survive without male nurses. At the ER to calm nervy relatives seeing their loved one slipping away, and feeling the medical help is inadequate. Have you ever been to the orthopedic ward to see how much lifting nurses have to do?

@Simiyu22 don’t waste your saliva on a paid hithag on the family unit

Walk into a labor ward na uulize hao wanawake who they prefer attending to them…am sure majority will prefer male nurses@rexxsenga anaweza tufanyia uchunguzi

Rarely happens…most procedures usually involve a chaperone if both the health care provider and patient are not of the same sex

I don’t have extreme hatred for men, I’m just realistic that men have a greater propensity to evil than women and you know the statistics especially crime statistics. 99% of murderers, rapists, criminals and inmates are men. You are defensive bcz you are a man or you are in denial. For your information 80% of victims of murder by male murderers are other men. We all know what happens in male prisons and male boarding schools, even in the army, navy and such rape is rampant even of men, we have heard from male victims molested by male priests as children. I’m in the process of getting kids, they will be male kids bcz the procedure I am using you can choose the gender of the children and its because I want some women to have amazing husbands and fathers for their kids, there’s a shortage of decent men in the world so I want to raise men who are like that. I love my father dearly. However I do not have a naive belief that other men are like my father. I know through observation that he is one in a million. I love my little nephew to death. I spoil him rotten and he’s always asking to come to my house. I help orphaned male children. I am thinking of starting a food kitchen for homeless men and boys with some friends and support of my church. I have alot of compassion for street boys and men. I love them and I want better for them. I love my male pastor who I support in every way I can. Right now he is sick and I am very concerned. He’s a wonderful and very caring man of God that doesn’t make me believe that every pastor is like him, most pastors nowadays are Predators. If they don’t rob you blind they will take advantage of you sexually. People are very vocal about pastors especially males, do they hate pastors? Of course not. They love them and expect and want them to do better that’s why they are always complaining about them. If I hated men I would not expect anything from or of them and so I would not be shocked and outraged I would have accepted the fact that men are intrinsically evil and irredeemable. Like the 99% death row inmates who are male. I can’t be mad at those people they are intrinsically evil and irredeemable like the devil. I don’t even hate the devil I feel sorry for him. That he had a chance to be the nearest being to God but he threw it away, us we desire day and night to just get close to God. How can anyone blow such an opportunity? The opposite of love isn’t hate its indifference. If I hated men I’d never complain about them. I’d be in different. Tell me if you are the one who loves men more than me if you have helped a homeless man to get an ID and have a permanent hustle with dignity instead of begging? So don’t tell me what I am from interacting with me online for few interactions a day, ask any man who knows me in real life. Even my exes, ask them about me, they have nothing but good things to say about me, imagine when you decided to leave a woman and while you were the one who rejected her she could still say to you, I thought we would have children, you are so good in the heart. In spite of their anger and disappointment, so you people here just think that you have me all figured out, I’m bitter, I hate men etc etc. Get this Mr. Simiyu22, you don’t know me. At all. Go ask any man I’ve interacted with in my real life including those who have worked for me, you will wonder if its the same person who you think you know or another one. I have friends who are moslem and Hindu who tell me, if all Christians were like you this world would be a different place. Do you even know a woman like me? I bet you don’t. You have never even met one. One in a million. Like my father and mother. I am one in a million. I am a single woman who can think of helping homeless men when men like you who know how much I hate men are doing nothing. I know you are a know it all but you don’t know me at all. At all. At all. At all. So stop making statements about me as if you know me. Go ask the people in my life who really know. You will just have a sit after you talk to them. I am one hell of a loving and caring person you will ever see in this world. Everyone’s life who I have touched I have changed. Just like my master Jesus. So before you make statements about people you meet online know them in real life. That’s the only true measure of who someone is. Who they are in real life. To the people who have known them for years and decades. In real life.

Actually I don’t have any friends who are nurses. Not even one. I don’t live in America where most Kenyans are nurses so I don’t know any nurses except one relative who works at Aga Khan Mombasa. I have plenty of friends who are doctors. Generally I don’t like nurses. Unless they are nuns. By God’s grace I have not had to deal with them except for when I was a child and had my tonsils removed. The nurse was a nun. She was amazing to say the least, I could feel the love. I have however had nothing but bad experiences with female lay nurses. Usually treating a dying relative and let me tell you that I knelt down and asked God that if I can’t get a nun nurse then may I never have to deal with nurses especially at death. Let me die peacefully in my sleep. I have had nothing but absolutely bad experiences with female nurses. I have never experienced a male nurse. Ability to lift heavy things doesn’t make you a good human being. You can be a very able and competent nurse but it’s not your calling and professions like nurses, doctors and counselling and even teaching are vocations or calling not merely a career to earn money. If you don’t love and genuinely love the people you are caring for you can not be a good nurse, a good doctor, a good teacher or counselor if it’s not your calling and you are just doing it for the money. So it’s not about whether you can lift people bcz you are physically strong. It’s about your heart towards those people. I’ve schooled you. Stop defending evil in the name of I dunno loving men, you are not loving them if you can’t tell them the truth.

Hiyo ni PNC inakula hawa wasichana, wachana nao

Look a here, look a here. Kapote with a ball. Wueh. Inform us of the baby shower. I will send you a little something.

And no I haven’t helped people enough. I started to help but they weren’t following through. So I felt like I was forcing a donkey to drink water in a river. How do you offer to pay someone’s course and they don’t even call you. Another set up a biashara, but rent on me every month…So I quit.
U

Ball ya mzungu. Let’s be clear about that. Expecting triplets. I don’t even think I would have the time to be here anymore. You will probably get the news from CSI. I am already a mother of many only that I didn’t have biological kids. Now I will be both.

Sorry for the bad experience. I think I have had great success with helping needy people that’s why I want to do it on a large scale.

Why don’t you refocus your energy into writing books? You can make a great audience and breathtaking sales.

I am going to a book launch of my best friend at the end of this month. I have always written. Since I was a child. So much so that as a child instead of my name, I would write Christina Rossetti who was an Italian poet who was just amazing. How many children do you know who know love poetry. I also loved crime stories, from Tintin, to Nancy Drew and Hardy boys , to James Harley Chase, to Agatha Christy, the whole gamut, I read it all before I went to high school. And then I grew up upgraded to James Patterson who is a scintillating crime writer and I focused my reading on pulitzer prize winners and Oprah book club prize winners only to realize that the most fascinating crime stories are true crime. That’s how I became obsessed with true crime. It’s a morbid obsession but it’s fascinating.

My friend who is just has written a work of fiction. She has lived allI have over the world by herself. I thought she’d write a memoir but she saw that her work of fiction would change the world. Hey, Pablo Coelho changed mine. For years muled over what I should write and I am a huge fan of fiction. Don’t get me wrong I love memoirs, nothing is more moving than the human experience. But I found that reality is stranger than fiction and so decided to write a memoir. I however have decided to wait because the most interesting parts of my life I believe are in days to come. In the next ten years I believe I would have had an experience that no woman I know of has had. My doctor always tells me I will become a community educator after this. I will consider writing one then.

Rule number uno of being a writer is that you don’t write because you feel that you can write but because you can change the world. If you can change just one person you have changed the world. How have the memoirs I’ve read changed me? I have walked in the shoes of people who I will never be, like drug addicts, drug memoirs are my favorite type of memoirs. If you can read Tweak by Nic Scheff and Beautiful Boy by his father. It’s my favorite. If you don’t read get the audio books.

You can write for a lifetime but if you keep writing nonsense nobody will buy shit