You time lapse must be on Ethiopian calender!![]()
![]()
![]()
Hehe she must be aging in dog years!!
M-PESA that you’ve used probably 20 times or more today was the brainchild of a JKUAT student.
With 2,500 you will still be getting singo matha ong’ong’oz. To get pretty, young, childless hoes in college, you have to part with in and around 5k juu hawafanyi hiyo job full time. They only do it part time when the offer is too good to refuse
Overpaying for basic shit is the hallmark of a beta male like u
Nope. They will mostly agree unless you are too old and ugly ndio wanakulipisha 5k. Maybe you give off serial killer vibes dame anaogopa. I can get them for even less than 2500 shida ni sitaki kuinvest the time needed to “katia” them. I’m an adult and I have shit to do. Usually hata hiyo 2500 is disguised as pesa ya salon or some BS that you tell her beforehand. At the back of your mind unajua ni umalaya but juu the girl is maybe a student unamwambia you can hang out and hook up with the promise utamlipia salon 2500. Make sure you mention the amount to prevent any misunderstandings. Kitu nilinotice with younger girls hawakuwangi wamejikubali that wanauza. So they think it is a friends with benefits situation.
more details , i can affrd that just want to add her to my bucket list initoke
Jidinye. UN Special Rapporteur on Higher Education nikikwambia nothing good can come out of Thika Road based universities inakaa chini and take notes.
![]()
![]()
Pole mkubwa. Degree yangu ni ya Thika Road. Nikuletee usign?
Nitakuwa customer wake wa kwanza akianza kuuza pale nairobihot
Of course when you blur the lines between dating and hoeing, you can get away with giving the lady less. I’m talking about direct, straight to the bedroom hoeing. No drinks, meals or hanging out involved. This is the mode us married guys have to operate with otherwise boma itasambaratika. To get a young college girl to do that you’ll have to give her an offer she can’t refuse
The problem with young college gals is that they have endless needs that they expect you to mitigate
- A phone on loan that’s paid daily
- Tokens inaisha daily
- Gas inaisha weekly
- Rent inalibwa twice a month
- Salon twice a month
- Food and shopping daily
- Bundles
- Pads
- Nails
You are her paramore, not her father. Hata wewe una mahitaji hawezi tosheleza: daily sex, kufuliwa nguo, kupikiwa, etc. that you obviously know she can’t meet.
1 session of sex for 1 trip to the salon is a fair trade.
how true is this?? a friend of mine told me she charges $2k
That’s probably true. A woman with close to 3m followers will have supply and demand firmly in her favor. Better to just look for her less famous lookalike
the decline though! soon she will be dishing out to the likes of @Ndovu
Alaaa… Unatoka kwa ukoo wa kina Bi. Shikwekwe? ![]()
![]()
![]()
Rustler nilidinya “chic’s ka” for 35k a weekend after negotiation na sioni shida iko wapi. Naona niiweka io kitu … kaa side.Tamu kuruka kuliko sunguch
Target client yake ni celebs,politicians na washwash huku Kenya. Abroad she is an ordinary lanye. $2k ni lanye wa river road za huko states. Kule unapata latina mali safi imeweka BBL na above that rate. Kwanza ukitembea Miami au Atlanta utaona mali zingine safi
Rusheni tu matope mtabaki na 15 consecutive @TrumanCapote posts very soon