[ATTACH=full]46943[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]46944[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]46945[/ATTACH]
Kama ako na show lazima niatend.
nyimbo zake ni tbt
Bado ako na kale boy toy wake?
Why would The Presidency allow this trashy show honestly?
Hapa Mama Margaret ameangushwa na handlers wake vibaya.
Madonna is cheap White trash. Her money doesn’t make her worth meeting.
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!
So good to see childhood friends Connie Gakonyo (left, in grey suit) and First Lady. These two women are always together. Likewise, her father, the late Ben Gakonyo was a close confidante of the late Gakuo and Jomo.
Madonna has met Pres.Obama, Queen Elizabeth and many more dignitaries…wewe mtu ume meet ni kale kamkamba kako mashida shida mwenye wewe uchapa shoti kamoja alafu una faint
Upus kabisa
What she does is showbiz = $$$ = more humanitarian aid for Africa obviously.
Masweep tu
[ATTACH=full]46950[/ATTACH]
Kijana nini inakusumbua? Hamjalipwa Embassy ya German hapo Berlin nikutumie Deuschmark?
Aid? Where does it all go? Coz for the last 20 years people like Madonna have been visiting the very same 100 acres in Kibra, and all I have seen are the same tin-roofs…
Guka has called it !(read in Greek) . The western media will run with this story about Madonna helping poor Efrikens ,yet this project has been ongoing for several years. Sadness of being an Efriken no pride whatsoever !
I appreciate all contributions to charity, however its my experience the handlers, suits and representatives are the big beneficiary of such givings more than the actual people. That is why Gate foundation set a standard that only 0.5% of his contribution goes to administration costs and that is why busy bodies don’t swamp to his massive foundation.
You do know Germany stopped using the Deutsche mark (as their currency) from 2002 right? Repeat after me they now use the Euros…school yo’self
@Jirani, you really believe that I don’t know that? Really?
Jan 1st 1999!thats when the Euro became legal currency in the E.U !
Hii ni stopper kali
poverty porn galore
:D:D:D:D Just below the belt for yhe village fossil to handle…too cold. Pole guka
Uppercut hivihivi :D:D:D:D
Like her or not, Madonna has always done well in her chosen career with her Mensa-worthy IQ. The FLORK has a mission too, to make the Kenyan girl-child and mothers as comfortable as possible. She welcomes all who share her passion.
Anectode from Gikomba, for negativos: a young former Manonotype JaKuonist who runs a small street workshop was surprised when his young wife delivered their first child for absolutely ZERO at a facility associated with Mrs. Kenyatta’s campaign.He used to think it was all PR. He now swears that his vote is sealed!! Kikikiki!