Makufuli

He is worth a President, he is one of the examples African leader’s should emulate.si Even kamwana can borrow a leaf yawa. the man,walk’s the walk and talk’s the talk, napenda.

Lets talk after a year.
Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

12 Likes

@Meria Mata is right. You cant judge a person after a month or two in office. Even Obama, Kibaki and Uhuru all started with moto.
What you see at the beginning are populist moves.

Very true. Bench mark ya kwanza hua after 100 days

Populists fall hardest

Even uhuru started by physically sweeping a road in mathare or baba dogo,early to judge.

How did Uhuru start with moto? I don’t remember him doing anything out of the ordinary.

I honestly cant remember much either…other than free maternal healthcare

One man show is a sign that there are no institutions and deficient constitution and bill of rights. Considered carefully, it is even a sign of society backwardness.

The Nigeria pResident promised lot later ata wale watoi walikosekana

pombe ni mioto tu, itaisha soon

Uhuru ate in a down to earth hotel in Mombasa! Went to visit a grand Maasai elder somewhere and pictures of him eating like an ordinary mortal were everywhere… He did so many things and his ratings soared to high heavens while Raila’s nose dived!!! Don’t you remember?

Tension high in Tanzania, They Fear that Magufuli might cancel Christmas

We all do this, When I was a fisi, I could fuck a funga/new chick five shots and above a night. Bibi nampea mbili but zakujiforce, its the novelty of a brand new office, it all passes with time.

https://z-1-scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/12346308_602201949919263_9113503983361831024_n.jpg?oh=50cc7c84a4d7ca3c860f63033662add2&oe=56D396B0
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I watched as JPM was addressing fishermen who have their base close to Ikulu and when asked what he could do for them, one mzee talked of a litany of requirements from SUMATRA (surface, marine and air transport authority)… wanatulazimisha kuweka Tiingisha kwa boati
Tiingisha= Fire extinguisher

[ATTACH=full]23647[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]23648[/ATTACH]

Soon he will get drunk with power