maksnotty kudinya cuzo

Part 1.
COUSINS ACCIDENTAL INTIMATE ENCOUNTER!! Chapter 1:FIGHTING OVER REMOTE
It was one of those holidays where Me and my cousins were off duty.She came to visit as well as relay information about our home Chama contribution and since it was over 6 months since seeing her she came early so as to leave early and do her house chores. The knock on the door caught me off guard since I was not fully dress and my Woofer was playing loud music. I screamed to respond to the knock requesting her to enter. She was dressed in a short red see-through mini dress with her white bra being visible through the dress and being the joyful cousin I was complimented her as she smiled while entering the house closing the door behind her.
I was also Abit hangovered frm previous nights drinking so I was still in my limbo half crazy half exhausted. She asked if I was okay since my eyes were sleepy and reddish so I affirmed her I was superfine. Her smile while Jokingly saying i need a wife to help me in the house especially with cooking and doing house chores released some tension between us. I jokingly replied she could help me since we could save time as we talk and save time to handle other things. The mood was good as naija Music was playing aloud. With my tight vest and light short was semi revealing and her sexy dress would have made a random visitor think we were a couple finishing dating. As we did the few random chores and preparing coffee she low-key was dancing and singing to the tune of the radio and I complemented her good dancing as the mood intensified and laughter filled the room talking about Various stories from previous reunions. It was a special kind regards of aura.
As the radio playlist continued playing to keep the mood and tempo high I would randomly change the music either forward or play next and she didn’t quite understand why as she claimed to love some of the songs. It wasn’t my fault as I wasn’t a love song slow romantic song kind of guy maybe reggae or firs tempo danceable song. As we continued laughing and telling stories the song playlist changed and as usual getting the remote she had decided that’s enough of changing songs so she also wanted to grab the remote. We tussled Abit and she grabbed it,I tackled her and as we rolled on the floor tickling her to make her submit and give me the remote she laughed and also tried tickling me all over and accidentally moved her hands between my legs and as she tried to pull my short slightly went down and her legs being Abit exposed as she lay on top of me slowly and gradually stopping the tickling I could feel my Top part above the Dck in contact with her thighs as her dress was slightly lifted,our faces were few inches and I could feel her breathe close to mine and eyes in contact glued together. Suddenly she smiled and dared me to continue looking into her eyes. I accepted and said I wasn’t afraid of looking I could actually kiss her to prove I’m not scared and the dare was challanged asking me to try. I moved more closer to her and my lips touched hers. She didn’t stop it and asked me how it felt happily replied good though feeling like it was wrong.
She said it also felt wrong but also good and she hadn’t been kissed for along time and I said we could do it again If it’s fine by her I didn’t mind. This time we locked lips and the kiss was deep and intense. I could feel her tongue rolling inside my mouth her hands slowly moving dowm my pants. I could feel my dck slightly getting hard and bigger, she moved my hands and directed them below her dress sliding her panties to one side exposing her soaked wet nunu for me. It was a bitter sweet experience. The conflicting feeling of something wrong but same time pleasurable and sweet made it hard for me to stop.
My was now hard and fully erect I could feel her stroke it as she breathed heavily on my neck,we continued kissing as she lifted her legs with panties stretched to one side she suddenly stoke my Dck across her clit and moved it up and down across her nunu rift valley.

Bond, [23/12/2022 15:42]
My dick was now being slowly lubricated and without notice she slide it in herself as she gasped and mourning in a low tone it’s a forbidden thing we are doing but she is enjoying
It and it is sweet and almost the sweetest thing she’s felt in a while. The fear, Adrenaline, pleasure, sweetness and magnitude of what we were doing made it so unreal.i was feeling so sweet and excited as well as maximum pleasure as we wined our waste as we felt each stroke.her kissing intensified and my hands now caressing her boobs we were beyond a point of stopping or regretting. We moved as I lifted her placing her on the sofa now completely removing her pants her dress up below the boobs and the belly. Before resuming my d inside her I moved my head down her thighs kissing her clit and deeping my warm tongue inside her nunu and rolling it like a tornado and all she could do was lift her chest and neck stretching and looking upwards. Eyes rolled up like an epileptic and episode. After few minutes I could feel her nunu soak wet and getting warmer and abruptly slide my inside her and pump like a freak flowing with the rythm of playing songs on the radio.her moans were intense and her nails were deep on my back leaving marks on my back and my stroke we intense and the impact of each stroke as we came into contact making a slap sound as her nunu also release some air. With each stroke and increase in strokes and pumping speed her breathing was intensifing as she folded her body and getting stiffer grabbing my back with extra strength as she screamed she’s about to cum. I increased the tempo and Within several minutes she had a thick discharge then some fluid release and the same time I could feel my cum almost ready to shoot out and suddenly released inside her the warmth of both of us Cummings increasing and I slowly pulled out my white creamish cum mixed with her orgasm release dripping out her nunu slowly. We breathed hard and lay next to each other silent and gazed to the ceiling not a single word only sound of our breathes. We couldn’t believe what had happened.something unplanned, accidental and completely wrong yet a slight sense of being proud and outburst of satisfaction and guilt mixed with pleasure and need to experience the same again.
After slight rest I asked her what we had done and she replied by saying the impossible and it felt good and sweet and enjoyed every second. She asked if it would be a secret between us and not affect our bond and she would love us to do it again of it’s okay with me. I noded and deep inside saying she was so sweet and us being close it would be like FWB since we couldn’t date. I looked at her and asked If she had intended to make love with me because it was so random us making love and she removed her dress to avoid cul dripping n her dress. I could see her legs shaking,her face smiling and eyes twitching. She went to the bathroom and cleaned. When she returned she complimented me saying it was the best dck.she ever had and it was her first time being licked and it felt good and requested if I could do it again. I went down and did her clit and entire re nunu what a person would do to an ice cream on a sunny day and licked it like it was honey splilled on her. She then stroked my d and as it got hard she came on top of me and sat on me as my went inside her as she whined and felt her shake her waist.her virtual coconut drawing with her waist made it feel good. As we continued enjoying and going deep into doing the forbidden knowing full well we were cousins and both with Abit of age difference nothing matters at the moment and as she rode me and pumping up and down on frequent sequence kissing and holding my face on her chest my mouth sucking her breast nipples I could feel her being lost in cloud 9 saying random staff and insisting she would want to feel that way most of the time and she was willing to submit herself to me and fck as many times as I want and she didn’t care we were cousins app she wanted was the feel my D sliding inside her.

Bond, [23/12/2022 15:42]
I knew it was the talking and confusing her but I was somewhat agreeing with her and I answered we could do it but keep it between us. As we finished riding and gliding atop of my , after around 45minutes I was close to release and she also released her smiling saying she had orgasmed various times
The sofa was wet and soaked at the spot our bodies had hold our weight both of us sweating. It was a mixed feeling not knowing what next wondering if the explosive Xes we had done was worth the experience and with uncertainty of how she would feel she lay down cum dripping out slowly while she said we were now lovers and knowing what we did was wrong means t was all worth it and we would talk about how to mantain the relationship from now on as she would want my on and off as many times as she wants and though feeling guilty I agreed and said we could plan for the weekend a sleepover.that was the beginning of the accidental affair with my cousins but not caring we had done it raw sorry n consequences would soon emerge and they would change us and is both not caring for the moment taking it the abominable but same time magical feeling our minds didn’t care for the consequences. We lay side by side her head above my chest as we rested deciding to spend the entire day.
The feeling and experience was something new but it was jst the start… None of us could gues what was awaiting us days to come. We lay down and lowered the music volume and took a rest napping Abit as we knew later before she left we could go another even longer round.
Strory by Mr.Masknotty

Kutoka nimize shule siwezi soma any English writing longer than an Mpesa message

Robert Ludlum na Sidney Sheldon vitabu za 6000 pages ndio zangu

Nikiwa High Sch I had crushes on one very cousin of mine.2 actually.
But it never went past that. It’d have been awkward

most people have that one cuzo mwenye ako sawa

Dayum.
She was fine as F.

Hahaha

Ndio maana mnazaa watoto akili pungwani kama pharmacy

It’s normal at a certain age.

:smiley: :smiley:

If people who’ve banged cousins were lined up, malaba-mombasa would be a shorter route. Ingekua safari ya lamu- turkana and back.

Incest post chieth.

[SIZE=1]lakini kusema ukweli kuna macuzo fairgame DFBL[/SIZE]

I was closely following the story until the word nunu popped up? What the fuck is Nunu?. Just say pussy!! or even Kuma sounds manly. Leave nunu word to bitches and sodomites… ati nunu!