making a Simple wireless charger

[MEDIA=facebook]323850991312742[/MEDIA]

NO WAY THIS WORKS! The moneky probably has magnet that in that video when he is outside that creates a very weak elec current to make the phone think its connected.

Alternatively, its just a screensaver.
This is like the time guys were told they can fully charge their iphones by putting them in the microwave for 1min. Watu walilia.

Bull. Shit.

Am skeptical. Look more like a hoax.

Or the time people were told there was an app that could make their phones water proof

i think its just a matter of time before someone comes up with a sustainable solution, there are currently alot of ongoing attempts on the same so lets not be too fast to trash the guy. for the naysayers please google for WPT (wireless power transfer), i believe the first attempt was nikola tesla

[quote=“nairobilay, post:2, topic:94922”]

they can fully charge their iphones by putting them in the microwave for 1min
[/QUOTE:D:D[/QUOTE]

I have heard of it, but im certain it involves a lot more than wrapping copper wire around tin-foil

yes it definitely involves more than a tin foil, however one thing the amateur has managed to do is create some talk/buzz around the concept, and that all you need to get the scientific great minds rejuvenated because at least people are talking about the theory

@nairobilay wacha hizo bana nimekata usb yangu , nimenunua super glue , nimeingia kwa garage , nimenunua magnet pesa mingi sasa nimeanza kuunda wireless charger na unaongea mbaya .

for real :D:D
you never saw this some time back:

then is followed:
[ATTACH=full]63091[/ATTACH]

boss, you just made my day, i really hope this is just a satirical post

unco, kata brakes za x6 nikushow vile utastop gari na simu…

wacha nijaribu hii basi .

[MEDIA=facebook]1397436683618774[/MEDIA]

rambo! bambo! boom! boom!

Nikola tesla

@Electronics4u u can i try that with my SQQNY that i bought from a rugged ‘‘mbloker’’ hapo lithuli

Who are those gullible people who put their iphones in microwaves? The UN needs an agency that legally culls the stupid

Hiyo App utamuuzia ngapi?

Maximum respect to this guy…
And to that American who cheated and benefited from his work…I say eatner-ner ray ray!