Hello KT, in this thread i will be posting the process on how Tanzania is rebuilding itself. #Mataga, is the process of transforming Tanzania from partial socialist state to real African Socialist Nation…
Tanzania is a one nation, people are united, we have one direction. So today I want to show you:-
Rebuilding Tourism Industry
Rebuilding culture and African Heritage
Rebuilding Ports with new technology
Rebuilding Railway for our generation and future generation
Rebuilding Airports with international technologies and radars
Rebuilding Urban settlement with modern infrastructure
Rebuilding Power generation with renewable energy
Rebuilding National Security
Nationalizing strategical Companies
Building Industries for local market and international
Rebuilding trade strategies for local and international businesses
Establishing relationship with other countries and maintain mutual benefits
Rebuilding Tourism Industry
Tanzania is the second Country on the earth to have many tourism location after Brazil.
After we understand that we have the following strategies to improve Tourism in our country.
[li]Advertising All tourism locations in our [/li][li]Rebuilding Air Tanzania company by purchasing new planes [/li][li]Building Hotels with new technoogies[/li][li]Improving taxes collection[/li][li]Constructing infrastructures [/li][/ul]
Hii si ungepeleka huko kwenu Jamii Forums… Thats where all you TZs wank and compare dics…Hapa hatutambui forth world countries ; big on paper projections but really poor in implimentation. SGr yenu hana ata one metre na hatupumui…
WTF Boss… Im not gonna wait for you to show me!!! Are you also dense?? Iko kitu inakusumbua, kaujinga hivi na sio shida yako…your undeveloped socialist nation has everything to do with it. So il explain slooowly… T A F A D H A L I… KAposti hizi vitu JF maana hapa hatujaliiiiii. Kadanganyaneni hukoooooooooooooo