Help me understand the mindset of men who feel some sense of accomplishment after banging lanyes.
There’s a thread here by some talker who’s contemplating a sabbatical from sabina joy after realizing he’s boffed all the smelly půssies there. One couldn’t miss the undertones of pride in his post.
Dude, it’s not hard to boff lanyes. Anyone with 500 to spare could insert his penis into the same crevice. You know what’s really impressive? Getting a good-looking chic to give herself to you, freely and willingly.
Bragging about smashing prostitutes is like a girl gloating about her notch count – it’s not impressive. Any decent-looking girl can spread her legs. What is really impressive is winning the commitment of an accomplished guy.
@Azor Ahai once said that boffing prostitutes only makes sense if you’re rich – you save the time you could’ve spent seducing a woman. I agree.
Don’t imagine yourself a “player” because you’ve smashed a hundred women and PAID. A man who seduces a homely-looking girl into freely sleeping with him has got more dignity.
I said it before: there’s a reason men enter brothels under the cover of darkness. It’s because deep down, you’re ashamed of being of being a john who has to pay to get laid.
Just to clarify, I totally support smashing hoes regardless of whether you are rich or working class. Screwing prostitutes is an extreme sport and it would be a crime to rob some men off their happiness. There is someone who said that he spent his money on hookers and alcohol, the rest he wasted. If screwing hoes is your thing, have fun and use protection. Do what makes you happy.
Just don’t wife hoes up or take them seriously. Get a girlfriend or wife for that.
Don’t overthink this nani, some people just do this for thrills. Leo utakula lanye, tomorrow you are dating that 22yr old intern in your corporate job. Usidhani everyone hapa is a loser, you will be very surprised.
hehe may be the lady you are spending too much money and time trying to impress and seduce is screaming hard in a lodging as we speak. Treat every woman in Nairobi as a hoe unless she is your wife for a number of years. Some of those ladies you see in town brothels are even married and some in stable relationships but their spouses brag they can’t bang a lanye. I will once narrate how i saved a certain guy from marrying a lanye by providing evidence to him that his fiance anajiuza massage republic na fake account. Dude sent me 10K.
I’m not saying prostitution should be banned; far from that. I think prostitution has made the price of půssy drop, which is a good thing for men. Women are no longer able to act like precious princesses – not when you can access some other půssy easily.
No. What I’m trying to understand is the joy, the smugness, that men derive from smashing what any other man with 500/ can smash.
from this comment. It seems you go to brothels wearing your sunday best to seek validation from lanyes( who gets excited by being praised by a lanye? they do that to everyone)., Also towards the end of the comment, you have just confirmed that you are a s3xually starved chronic masturbat@r…
how can you be charmless and socially inept and you have multiple dating options. Don’t confuse mangoes with oranges my bro. Using money to get women, yes but building yourself in different areas point of your life including finances, health and having game is a completely different story.
You know the saying. The only thing better than pussy is new pussy. Men crave adventure but they lack time to court women. Prostitution is a necessary evil. I don’t blame and judge Johns or hoes because they have a mutually beneficial arrangement.
About 500, the bigger risk is the diseases not even the number of men (though they are highly correlated). That’s why real risk takers like @cortedivoire will spend 500 and smash a hoe who sleeps with 70 men every month while CK will spend 10k and sleep with some hoe that sleeps with only 5 other guys. Most importantly, use protection if you decide to screw a hoe.
Personally, I prefer sourcing my girls from Tinder and luring them with Nyama choma. I keep my filter tight at 18-23 years and if I don’t like whoever shows up on the date I ghost them instantly. I’m not wining and dining a catfish. Its a longer process but lets call a spade a spade. I’m not going to assume that the 2k salon money etc I send a day or two after smashing isn’t some sort of “payment” for dick-sucking services rendered over the weekend.
I don’t spend money on girlfriends. I’m not even against other men soliciting the services of prostitutes – infact I encourage it.
And kudos to you for enlightening your friend about the true nature of his bride-to-be. You seem like the kind of guy I’d befriend.
Let me make myself clear – I’m not against men paying for sex. I’m against men acting like it’s an accompliment to bang hookers.
Sexual desire arises out of normal human instincts – just like hunger. But you don’t see men sharing pictures of ordinary meals online. They share pictures of excuisite cuisines. Because such meals are beyond the reach of other men.
Prostitutes on the other hand are within the availability of anyone with a discretionary 500/.
Mashida zimeisha kwako sasa ukaona uamulie wanaume what they should do with their dicks? You are geh. Ujinga ni kufikiria wasee hukula malanye hawakulangi madem wengine.
what gives you the idea that I’m bothered? Your comment implies that I spend my nights tossing and turning in bed over the idea of @Enhe boffing a smelly momo.
Let me put your mind at ease. I don’t care that much. The same way I don’t care that you’re a former uber driver who masturbates into his tattered socks.
You know why I created this thread? Partly because it amuses me. But mostly to spark a discussion.
Go masturbate into your socks, and leave this thread to me and the other commentors.
maragoli what is your problem? Last I checked you were scouring the internet for a rich white man willing to marry your smelly wife and emancipate your children from poverty.
Was the search futile? You mean no white man in the planet is willing to cover his nose and drill your wife’s mcoondu?
You must have guts, venom in your veins, an attraction for danger , and a dare ring spirit , to ride this territory roughshod lanyes will be hooked to you Buda. If you don’t have the above you are just a kinuthia.
I said it before: there’s a reason men enter brothels under the cover of darkness. It’s because deep down, you’re ashamed of being of being a john who has to pay to get laid.
[/QUOTE]
there’s NO FREE POCHI. whether you eat a hoe or your wife. You still have to pay. The difference is the amount of money to be paid and means of payment.
[/QUOTE]
True. The leading cause of divorce is the husband’s financial inadequacy. Basically, 90% of married men will get divorced if they lose their income for a reasonable period.
The leading cause of divorce is financial inadequacy of the husband. Women initiate most divorces. So, its basically married women dumping dudes because they can no longer afford pussy. Its a cruel world we live in.