Makanisa should pay workers bana

Imagine all this for free. Wamlipie ata transport. Na vile hizi Traditional churches huokota pesa. Wadosi wote huenda kwa hizi. Pasi wao huendesha SUV

All they get is Mungu akuonekanie

Sad

Utastukia amepata kazi ya gava soon

Ndio sababu siendangi church kuwakalisha wanaume wakitengeneza pesa…By the way hakuna mahali bibilia inasema ukisonga utaenda mbinguni.

Plot twist.
Kanatafuta positive reviews ndiyo kazitumie kwenda pale embassy kutafuta visa.

Think About It GIF by Identity

Embassy ya wapi?

Heads of communications Na hawezi ambia pastor amurushie kitu. What communication does she do?

My guess is she either has a hand in the church Press or video production. Juzi I saw another lady handling video production works during a live service at Winners Chapel, the video was doing rounds on X. My question is are they supposed to be paid in cash like a stipend or it’s pure service? Do those other religions like Islam pay? I mean they also do video surmons online and some have dedicated channels. I know the Mormon churches aka Latterday Saints do give allowances even to their guys on the ground daily, it’s apparently the richest church org in the world.

Kwanza those roles are important in this age of social media. The more reason they should invest in the people doing it. Some modern churches like Akina Mavuno even have professional sound engineers. Wanaelewa good sound attracts people

You need to get ahead in technology usiite kuishi kichakani an excuse to be this ignorant. How do you think those livestreams, publishing press & videos are done? There are those with media houses already kama CITAM, even in the 80s,90s,00s we had pastors all over on TBN with segments, there were Islam channels on Dstv since I can remember in the 00s, social media is a step up.

Managing finances is where the Roman Catholics truly shine. But they’ve been collecting offerings since Caesar’s time, so in this country at least, they are the standard in church building. Other, smaller denomination churches have a much harder time financially.

But the pastors can drive guzzlers.

She is serving the Lord na atapata barua safi as recommendation to future employer.

Eti sound engineer? Was your head hit by donkey ukiwa mtoto.

As always, you read to reply and not to understand. Rudia kusoma comment yangu pole pole maybe utanielewa.

Just look at the questions you ask, hapo juu tena umeuliza ‘what communication does she do?’ I have even broken down to you what most media & communication departments with both Audio Visual + Print in churches & other religious organizations do. Why pretend to be this ignorant?

Stop reading for the sake of replying. Ni hayo tuu Kwa sasa.

I’ve realized you pretend to be a Mr know it all & very argumentative even on subjects you have know idea about, those questions you’ve asked here are very plain for all to see & also explain alot about how you view things. I told you the other day in this day and age media & tech has evolved so much you need to keep up.

As AI has generated totally neutral data for me on this issue, we can simply conclude that the existence of the Vatican state is in itself proof of free will.