Nani amebaki, mimi nimepakwa majivu

[ATTACH=full]30634[/ATTACH]

I’m confused, jivu ni hiyo ya black ama yellow? inaweza kuwa meffi

hata ujipake engine oil bwana nyuki lazima ngurudumu urudishe ndio uhesabiwe

Bado najaribu tafuta jivu

I dont know why but i find your posts lacking in intellect. You must be one dull person in real life

Intellect is a term used in studies of the human mind, and refers to the ability of the mind to come to correct conclusions about what is true or real, and about how to solve problems. So you are boasting to be superb? what about those trash you and your colleagues post here? Even your avator shows what type of person you are. Not serious

You have very little to offer the world going by your posts. People with little to offer the world remain poor and marginalised. If it were comments i’d understand. But whole posts?? You lack content, you lack imagination and above all you lack information. Very little to offer.

Baygon,… Baygon… Baygon

:eek::oops::oops:o_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_O Hongera. Heri wewe you have much to offer, let those who don’t have be

They are not supposed to be left off the hook without tongue lashing. Kudos @Dunya

At least you have congratulated him. keep up! @Dunya

Usijali we have lots of mister know it all around ktalk

And a little bit too much of grown ups who know and offer nothing other than nonsense. One should have something to show for all their over 21 years of schooling.

upuss,hakuna haja ya matusi,no need to gauge intelligence here,start ur own thread only then we can gauge ur intelligence

Ti hi hi…

Chokosh wars sn 4

This bloody fellew @Dunya

Refer to my threads and you will see intelligence at work