“Maisha haina formular” - The most pernicious bonobo proverb

The secret to success in life is just NOT to fuck up:

1. Don’t have kids that you can’t afford,[SIZE=1] more so if they’re out of wedlock[/SIZE]
  2. Don’t buy shit, houses & cars you can’t afford
  3. Don’t major in stupid shit, [SIZE=1]more so if you have to take out student loans[/SIZE]
  4. Don’t marry a money grubbing kunguru, [SIZE=1]or a lazy fat-ass nigger[/SIZE]

There’re people in this world who leave for day and dont worry too much about tomorrow, you can never be too cautious.

That’s how hunter and gatherer communities live.

They don’t project themselves so much into the future.

Yawa @Akon City II ,itimri nade? Unaongea ukweli mingi. Bonobos donth like many truth-es compiled,patia hao kido kidogo kama dose ya rabies

In short, if you dont have kids, buy a house &car. Skip university and remain single your life is a success:D
How to define success in life is a topic that i will avoid at this moment. But you have a very interesting theory.

You are a dumb fucking phaggot

Also if you’re a member of LGBTQ, don’t announce it. Be quiet like @Regis2812, until someone rats you out. Kumbe hii jamaa hufirwa matako…

No formula.

-look at how tuskys directors turned out…
-Nakumatt as well…
-we got un educated leaders…
Joho
Sonko
Waititu

-we got bonobo educated leaders.
Man kidesh

-we got men who’ve taken loans to build apartments… Only for them to collapse.

I think success in life is about LUCK, BLESSINGS, FAVOR, bieng at the right place at the right time, bieng FEARLESS, be ready to break rules…

Life has got no formula…

You are saying: success=money=happiness

I say whatever gives you happiness and peace is your success.Do it again and again.

The Secret Of Success is to PLAN…Have a GOAL and work towards it.

Luck is when an opportunity happens to meet with a plan towards a goal.

Very hard for a BONOBO to master.

Nice one

Life haina formula and the graph is already drawn.