maina

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FS3fDha7d8A

Highest No. Of single mothers…apo tuu
[ATTACH=full]63071[/ATTACH]

Ni ukweli. Mimi nimeoa shiny eyes. Wakati mmoja biashara yangu haikuwa inaperform poa…but there was a job offer from a company. I took up the job offer but it was not paying me enough coz as a beginner unajua mshahara kuna vile inakuwanga less. Nikakuwa natoka 5am for job alafu narudi home 7pm (you know the hassle). That’s when I knew her true colours. Less than a month down the line and she had already started developing a relationship with another ka-rich jamaa kalikuwa kanaishi Kasarani. Luckily, I found out just before jamaa imkule slices.

So in short, if you marry a Kikuyu lady you should be psychologically prepared. No matter how good in bed you are. No matter how romantic you are. They will tend to give up on you when they realize you are going broke or something. They like to associate with success stories only.

una describe purity ama supu don?

Ulijua aje akua ame gawa tayari? are you still together?

Tell us more?

Kwani ulikuwa umeweka mileage_ometer ndani ya putthy…How did u tell?

With shiny eyes------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------wacha nikae hapa.Alishamangwa na siku ya arobaini bado haijafika meaning bado anamangwa.

Video haichezi

@Beast pole sana. The scenario that you faced is replicated in many relationships all over Kenya. Women want instant and constant success. Of course with shiny eyes the culture and Mau Mau experience coupled with urbanuization has accelerated some tenencies and made them acceptable in their culture.

Ngombe ya kongowea acha ufala ni audio .

We are having trouble displaying this page. Saidia

What happened is that I hacked into her FB account and that’s where I found the entire conversation. I followed silently na ndio nika-realize hakuwa amegawa slices. She was reluctant…alikuwa anaambia jamaa ampee time to think about it. But from what I gathered, walikuwa wame-meet na huyo jamaa without my knowledge. Ostensibly, the chiq had met the jamaa ndio afundishwe story za academic writing so she could start making her own money. So the chiq forgot all I had adviced her on and went. When they met, they made out but jamaa hakupewa slices that day. So the conversation went on on FB with the jamaa begging for it…and that’s when I hacked into her account and found out. It was a very long story after that coz everyone was against her. I assaulted her at some point and even chased her out of my house but she really begged for forgiveness. I’d chase her out of the house and told her to go to the other guy but she’d spend the night crying outside my house. So when I saw she had learned her lessons I forgave her but on condition that she will live by my terms. So to date, no issues so far. She was naive, now she is more mature. etc etc. But I learned the hard way…these shiny eyes ukiwaonyesha pesa huwa wanachizi.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=grlOj50HTFM

Are you shiny eyed,asking on behalf of uwesmake

What do you mean by luckily? I hope you divorced her otherwise you are a fool.

wewe ni fala fukuza hio swara .

i wont take advice on marriage from a senior bachelor who has questionable sexual orientation to his name

@uwesmake there is a song currently riding high in Bungoma and environs inaitwa “Bindu bichenjanga musilo nende kumusi” Tafuta tu a good bukusu momo with low mileage uweke stock Chwele.

weh ni kabila gani?.. swali ni ya for national planning purposes

Am neither shinny eye or dim eye