A “friend” recently acquired a toyota caldina and decided to install some music. All good, nothing wrong. But his is a bit heavy , 2 “12 inch” subwoofers, amplifiers sijui ni gani. Now, problem ni akiamua kuweka debe msikie, all i hear is just metal vibrating. My opinion hel just mess up the car in a few months, because i dont hear matatus vibrating that way, even nissans. Asaidiwe aje? Nilimwambia anunue tu trailer afungue crusade, so spare me your “funny” comments.
Never understood this obsession with extremely loud music in confined spaces, in a club yes, matatus and personal cars no, have heard people complain about music in matatus and every now and then whenever matatus drive past me or i drive past them i could hear the booming music, i just didn’t realize how insanely loud it can be but last Saturday i had the opportunity to experience it first hand, dropped off my car for regular service and i did not want to spend a couple of hours idle and so i told my mech to drop it off at home when done, so jumped into the next matatu that i ran into, whats the worst that could happen right? when i boarded, the music volume was at a relatively sane level and i quickly got deeply engrossed in admiring how many TV screens there was in the matatu and trying calculate how much the owner must have invested in all the gizmos when suddenly the guy just turned on the subs and cranked the volume, i swear after alighting from it my ears were ringing and i was slightly dazed.
ION i realized that they still overload them, what happened to the law that banned ferrying of excess passengers
Watu wa caldina sio wale wa blue subaru impreza? Anyway, watu huweka ngoma kucatch attention. otherwise if it is too loud it degrades comfort. The stock speakers in most toyota have enough bass and Installing a new high quality radio completes the system.
If a ninja wants to have loud music in his car, let him enjoy it in peace, gari ni yake , ngoma ni yake , maskio ni zake - pili pili usio ila ya kuwashia nini ?
Umama ndio utawaua
leran to mind your own business