Magufuli to Kenya's Ambassador to Tanzania: "You should be a Minister in my Cabinet"

So few days ago after Kenya closed its border with TZ, politicians from both sides did what they they do best. But TZ politicians were itching for blood for obvious reasons.

Tensions between the two countries were already high prior to Kenya’s decision to close border. Magufuli refused to take calls from his buddy RAO (He now sees RAO as some Coconut being used by Western Imperialists ( MABEBERU ).

After TZ’s retaliatory measures, Uhuru had to call Magufuli and they spoke more than twice and in both occasions Uhuru had to explain Kenya’s actions. Just like RAO , Magu sees Uhuru as another Mzungu loving African leader serving Imperialists (story for another day).

Then, came in one and only Dani Kazungu, Kenya’s Ambassador to TZ who took an extra ordinary measure to call a Press Conference at his offices along Kaunda Drive in leafy Oysterbay.

His Swahili was shaky lakini as a Diplomat explained and defended Kenya’s position in reconciliatory tone (unlike Politicians in Kenya) and in the end stated that sote ni Samora and these issues should be settled amicably instead of kelele from politicians. This went down very well with the Tanzanians.

So few hours ago Magufi had these words for Ambassador Dani Kazungu at a Ceremony in Dodoma:

56:30 mark below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-Txx0_9CgM

Hawa watu hubembelezwa kwa nini kama wanawake? Kenya’s decision needed no explanation, unless one is thick-headed, as Tanzanians tend to be. Movement of people across the border stopped, cargo to continue subject to testing of truck drivers. What sort of idiot needs a detailed explanation of such simple guidelines?

Tz behaves like the food they export to Kenya is free !! I wish this could go on, this would give Kenya Farmers a fighting chance

Idris Sultan has been arrested because he laughed at Magufuli’s old pic.

[MEDIA=twitter]1262794423991066626[/MEDIA]

That has been my point all through…we could have taken the Corona excuse to boost our farmers…
Lakini Wakenya ni nani, they will be crying in the media like idiots… we seriously need to boost food production at an industrial scale…
hii kutishwa tishwa na nchi kama TZ ni aibu… and for what ? some food that constitutes around 8% only of our food supply

Despots must fall

Lazima wakenya muukubali mziki wa Tanzani

problem is cartels will just look for other routes be it Ethiopia for tomatoes ama congo for maize there is no one in the govt fighting for farmers , mm nili nyoroshwa na TZ mambo ya vitungu a friend was fucked by Ethiopia na nyanya don’t forget the milk and egg saga ya UG.
The loneliest person in Kenya is a farmer .
Idiots in Govt can’t even see this a security issue, we should be able to feed ourselves without help from outside ! America learnt the hardway in 70s durng the oil crisis and they invested in local crude

We can feed ourselves if the govt supports us fully… farmers really struggle to sell their produce in Kenya…
then unaskia mtu anasema , TZ is feeding us… i disagree, cartels are feeding us…

Pata chungwa toka Tanga ufute machozi

we are reigning on those food cartels …hayo machungwa mtakula na megafool

Ass lickers be Kenyans

Rasima masiwa ya nanii iuswe

Food Security should be treated as a National Security

lakini wali…

wanasiasa wanajali matumbo yao tuu

Cartels watawalisha tu

Btw

Magufuli just replaced Tanzania’s Ambassador to Kenya

This nigga doesn’t waste time kabisa

What really went down…

https://www.thecitizen.co.tz/news/Removal-of-Tanzania-s-envoy-to-Kenya-leaves-questions/1840340-5560618-i4ukpvz/index.html

8% is too much, heck, even 1% is a lot to depend on another country to feed us who should be food secure.
With the leadership that we currently have/that people will still be voting for come 2022 don’t expect grand reforms such as industrializing agriculture to happen. Large swathes of land supposed to be making Kenya even a food exporter is used to export stuff like flowers and tea for peanuts. The cartels control the rest, importing food to the country and the subsistence farmer becoming poorer in his own motherland

We still need flowers and tea for exports… but we have more land where food can be grown under rainfall and even larger land where we can irrigate…
but we need to support farmers… am also a farmer… unalima but bei ni mbaya… then unaskia we are being fed with cheap food from TZ, for what?

This guy is so quick in hiring and firing…