Magufuli: The Bulldozer

The Ironfist

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LC_1wMeQox0:60

continues…38:51 min mark:oops:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q5blmVhJ2R4

Fire msee, but i love how in touch he is na ground.

Wish kenya had such a president for the next 24yrs kama moi. Kenya isonge mbele.

In .ke, we need to hang alot of people, so as the country can have a new beginning.

:smiley: bonobos

Unfortunately my friend such a methodology cannot work anywhere. In any system that you want to improve, first you state the problem, then you research and design a solution, then you implement a solution and finally you control the solution in place, Controlling includes continuously inspecting what you have implemented, That is the final phase. Magufuli jumps to the inspection phase. He skips all prior processes. So he has 10 million inspections to do in Tz, all failed. This is simply not how you improve a system. If I give him a company of 10 people to run, he will collapse it. Not to mention a country of 50+ million.

I wonder whether African Presidents are conversant with Project life Cycles, which is what you talk about

Hehe, you clearly don’t understand Tanzanian politics. What has failed my friend?
Research, design, implement…WTF?
I have worked and lived there, Pombe Magafuli is doing his job proper, like him or hate him.And the whole of Tz is fully behind him.
This crap we entertain in Kenya would never happen there. Arror dam, NYS, Echesa etc
See how he locked down Geita and the mining mafia?

If you compare anyone to Kenyan politicians they end up looking really special.

Then you wonder why things dont get done

In that video he’s telling the minister of infrastructure and Roads Agency CEO that he will replace them with the military

mind you the roads agency CEO was his best man and he trusts him but the bulldozer hates the stuff your talking about

He wants results. sasa hii mambo ya seminar elekezi sijui nini sijui nini anaona ni wizi tuuu

On Chinese predatory loans

he hates them with passion

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=glxSCR-pmao

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lg2a1q_aApI:365

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gvE5Su9DiI

Fires Home Affairs Minister on the spot

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0yW2ZGEaoL4

Fires KETRACO equivalent for not being present at a factory opening meeting

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkO_vv-T_yI